Have you met any self-righteous China person in Sg when talking to them about Covid?

satayxp

老共靠得住, 豬乸會上樹.
Numbers of Covid cases published by CCP, only the dumb and dumbest will believe them.

no reason to disbelieve unless one is one of those brain washed 台毒 港废 ~ haha

SambalRice

I have personally reached out to you because of how your argument has affected me. Thus, I would like to go out of my way to congratulate you on developing such a powerful and convincing claim. Your wording and techniques used to enforce your argument are that of an English Major who aced Harvard. Truly, your opinions delivered through your words cannot be outmatched.

And while I see the thought, time, and serious dedication you have developed into a masterpiece truly ahead of our time, I hate to be the barer of rather unfortunate news. It has come to my attention that I have recently been in contact with your female parental figure, more commonly know as your “mother.” To be more specific, I have engaged in large amounts of physical intimacy with her, one could almost refer to as “sexual intercourse.” I apologize for the inconvenience this have may caused you.

tripleme

China only? Lots of locals I've talked to have that "don't want to open up" stance, you can spot them on EDMW and reddit also.

Always MUH ZERO COVID and these people legit think they will die from the virus, when I bet they've actually been in contact with some positive cases before, just they don't know it and delusioned that they never tio/never app warning = never been in contact.

It's very hard to get the virus, I'm vax-free and give 0 fuks. Since I hate staying at home, I'm sure I've been in contact with some positive cases before in large crowded areas but still haven't been sick for 2 years.
Well the poll has spoken... majority of singaporeans expect things to go back exactly the same as before the pandemic...

Not just same hor...is exactly the same

Shalomp

Me: how long no go back home already?

China person: 2 years+

Me: oh very long time... hope you can go back soon

China person: what to do..it's the pandemic

Me: yea...I hope china open up soon...so u go back no need quarantine

China person: if we open up...will have many cases...like Sg

Me: don't open up more people will suffer...0 case is an impossible stance

China person: you Sg people is like that one...cares about the economy and money more than lives...

Me: well we are not God... this is an endemic highly infectious disease...we can't be in perpetual lockdown

China person: look at how well china has done...so little cases and deaths...that time Sg everyday a few thousand cases and many deaths...very scary

Me (thinking to myself): you know where the virus came from right?
Tiong land where got do well??? There are so many cases and a few cities have been shut off already and this is when tiong new year is round the corner. They even lock up the people in a place where cases have been tracked to. A uniqlo store has been locked down and all the people there are stuck inside. An entire office building too with all it's workers are locked up in there. Even a woman who went to a guy's house after she met him online is now stuck inside and can't leave lol.

tripleme

Tiong land where got do well??? There are so many cases and a few cities have been shut off already and this is when tiong new year is round the corner. They even lock up the people in a place where cases have been tracked to. A uniqlo store has been locked down and all the people there are stuck inside. An entire office building too with all it's workers are locked up in there. Even a woman who went to a guy's house after she met him online is now stuck inside and can't leave lol.
They like to say Sg so small country yet so many cases...china so big yet so little cases

Shalomp

They like to say Sg so small country yet so many cases...china so big yet so little cases
I'm so happy to see so many tiong cities kena lockdown ahead of tiong new year. I hope more to come. Song bo?!

Matjes

China person: you Sg people is like that one...cares about the economy and money more than lives...

Me: well we are not God... this is an endemic highly infectious disease...we can't be in perpetual lockdown

China person: look at how well china has done...so little cases and deaths...that time Sg everyday a few thousand cases and many deaths...very scary

Dimwit.
China is overwhelmingly Sinovac inoculated which has a very poor efficacy and wanes fast. Proven with actual stats in South East Asia.

You are more 10x more likely to die of covid than moderna if you are sinovac jabbed and close to 2x more vs pfizer.

If you see the recent malaysian studies, close to 50% of malaysians received sinovac but their hospitalization rate is improportionately 80% while the about 45% pfizer jabbed only has less than 15% hospitalized.

The PRC government knows if they open up, many will die because they got no choice as their vaccines are sh¡t.

tripleme

Dimwit.
China is overwhelmingly Sinovac inoculated which has a very poor efficacy and wanes fast. Proven with actual stats in South East Asia.

You are more 10x more likely to die of covid than moderna if you are sinovac jabbed and close to 2x more vs pfizer.

If you see the recent malaysian studies, close to 50% of malaysians received sinovac but their hospitalization rate is improportionately 80% while the about 45% pfizer jabbed only has less than 15% hospitalized.

The PRC government knows if they open up, many will die because they got no choice as their vaccines are sh¡t.
a lot of them in Sg chiong sinovac and sinopharm one...

Matjes

a lot of them in Sg chiong sinovac and sinopharm one...
I am Not a pappie supporter but I agree the reason to not take sinovac is because it is ineffective and I'm behind the Government for this decision. But those who insist on sinovac because of nationality pride are plain dumbasses. They use their lives to send a message?? Can't be dumber?

Unic0rn

China has done very well in their management of the pandemic, putting lives (saving lives) as priority before making money they had achieved zero covid cases for 2020, 2021 and 2022.

SG had chosen to continue our ** from 2020 till 2022, we will have zero cases too!

forests_gump

self-righteous China man? --no

more like self-righteous sinkie Hell-Minister - always blame others when infection on the rise, claim credit when numbers subside

zoossh

Hmm I don’t think u understand Chinese culture that well.

u cannot criticize China or Chinese without offering 2 praises concurrently. U need to say ‘China doing so well hor. But how long do u think this strategy can last?’ That’s when the PRC will open up and tell u it’s unsustainable.

All my AT friends openly told me their system is too wasteful and they anticipate opening up at some point
Had u seen any one praise india or praise usa in the pandemic control? China is pretty much an exception who does that

it is horrible enough even if 0.01% is like that so just imagine if it is 20%, 50% or even 80% like that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.