5% of BTO flats, means bao gah liao5% includes 2rm,3rm,4rm? Each 5%
I know an ex-neighbour with 3 kids who got bidadari BTO as 2nd timer.
IMHO.Yea. I am second timer also. Good to hear that haha
5% of BTO flats, means bao gah liao
Now still got such thing as 5 room mature estate bto meh? Though max is 4roomDunno. But I know most of my friends got 3 or more ginna BTO very easy get. 4 and 5 rm in new and mature estate.
what’s TFR?IMHO.
If you're contributing to the TFR, thank you !![]()
Should be separated between the different size.. when you apply can see the number available and applied.. what's the ratio etc.. but if got more people applied under the scheme then it doesn't make sense anymore![]()
Very high chance. As Singaporean rarely have 3 kids. Especially Chinese. And I am going for Clementi for July BTO with estimated price for 4rm should be above 5-700k.5% is guaranteed?
yea. No more 5rm in mature estate. Want jumbo for 3G flat, go WoodlandsNow still got such thing as 5 room mature estate bto meh? Though max is 4room
https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP13BTOENQWeb/AR_Feb2025_BTO?strSystem=BTOCan see meh?
I don’t remembered my first BTO can see the numbers available .
You are powerwhat’s TFR?
Third child is pure accident lol. Didn’t know so sway one time Kenna Liao lol
Haha if i got third child maybe will consider second timer 5 room under the scheme.. just sell the current one think still got spare after clearing the loan..3 kids must get 5rm....4rm is torture
Only 2 problems. Major lease decay issues and also still super expensive for resale.yea. No more 5rm in mature estate. Want jumbo for 3G flat, go Woodlands