buy all then sell the one u dun like lah
Srsly considering this option.. LOL. YOLO
Buy um3x also then sell me at discounted price please.![]()
I am just a student intern not a merchant..![]()
90% of my kpop is in flac
28gb
all female vocal![]()
if u student intern, then i take back my words; instead hoot CIEM MAI TUUUU LIAOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SIBEI EVIL SIA YOU![]()
thought chiu hoot elpis le, it's considered ciem xD~
OE2 or HD239 ... hmmmmmmm ..... Really dont know which one is better for my korean pop songs ..![]()
can try se215 also, i think it will suit u more.
Can look at Astrotec Ax7 and Vsonic VC1000. Much hoo-ha and galore abt these 2 at Headfi. Also available at the place you going to audition R50 and GR07. I am also considering between the above models![]()
Really haaa...was considering that then reviews say too muddy... Which I don't like my brainwaves R1 for... But I can't compare it to a 200$ set... I will audition that too.
Im considering between Rockit R50 and VSonic GR07... Thoughts?
Going to audition them myself soon.
Really haaa...was considering that then reviews say too muddy... Which I don't like my brainwaves R1 for... But I can't compare it to a 200$ set... I will audition that too.
Wahrau... How u know where I'm going to audition themmm? I nv mention the shop lehh. Anyways, was planning to go plaza sing lendmeurears, but now thinking of going Jaben. If I'm not wrong more sets to audit and got salesman to reccomend.

Yamaha EPH-100
Quite good on both clarity and bass... =) fast paced lows and pretty balanced detailsHi
How does the SOL republic TKDK headphone fare?I like its design but in terms of soundwise?I am not into bass and is looking at clarity instead.Any other alternatives before i make my way down to audition.TIA!
Hi
How does the SOL republic TKDK headphone fare?I like its design but in terms of soundwise?I am not into bass and is looking at clarity instead.Any other alternatives before i make my way down to audition.TIA!