All 4 like from different stalls hor

I think he means jiak liao will high blood pressure all these. 心脏病, 高血压If you and your wife are sharing all the food, should be able to finish them ???

I know what he meant.I think he means jiak liao will high blood pressure all these. 心脏病, 高血压![]()

Dude.. so fast forget your health scare liao..
Yes finished and fullIf you and your wife are sharing all the food, should be able to finish them ???
How did you know?old airport road? this stall?
3 diff stallsAll 4 like from different stalls hor![]()
TrueI think he means jiak liao will high blood pressure all these. 心脏病, 高血压![]()
Wah TS this age better stop eating like that…
Dude.. so fast forget your health scare liao..
Looks great though!![]()
No one is stopping you from enjoying food but you need to do this in moderation..
Eh, rem your kopi and redbull hor.No one is stopping you from enjoying food but you need to do this in moderation..
All the bad stuff in your body accumulates over time, and don't simply flush out because 1-2 months of disciplined diet..

My wife said got long queue somemore, signboard is潮记I went few days ago realized those wanton noodles stalls facing main road gone ah
Affordable and niceI always wanted to try that zichar stall facing the main road but never. How was it ah?
Havent tried it天天有鱼 ish getting worse. Not fresh de. Don’t buy!
LFZ CKT overrated, my wife saysQuite long never eat Albert street prawn noodles riaos. And the front stalls de HKM last time I eat often but getting sian. Lao Fu Zi char kway teow ish now robbery price riaos. Min $8 then can buy and the portion ish small small size.
I'm probably way fitter than he is! Can afford some indulgence!Eh, rem your kopi and redbull hor.![]()
I'm probably way fitter than he is! Can afford some indulgence!![]()
Ok next time I go I wanna try the zi char liao. Always kena attracted by other stalls then never eat.My wife said got long queue somemore, signboard is潮记
And just realized the london western food stall no more
Affordable and nice
Sweet sour fish/kung poh chicken $8
Onion omelette $5
Unless you dabao as they charge 30¢ per dish
Manage your expectation since your taste bud is demanding
Havent tried it
LFZ CKT overrated, my wife says
I find it normal too
In fact i think OARFC is overrated
I never tried all the stalls but some are nice like the mentioned zichar, handmade otah, holy grill (generous portion too), stingray (not sure is it the only stall selling it), lor mee at the 2nd row, ru ji kitchen fish ball noodle at the last row (can see long que at times), jia sheng economic bee hoon, currypok at the front row manned by an auntie
London Grill no more very long riaos
but it is crazily expensive nao! $8! They say Large but it is just a small portion. Maybe milking on the Michelin sign and going to retire soon.