HushiePuppies

old airport road? this stall?

MMYiFSC.jpg

1982-1994

If you and your wife are sharing all the food, should be able to finish them ???
Yes finished and full
old airport road? this stall?

MMYiFSC.jpg
How did you know?
All 4 like from different stalls hor :o
3 diff stalls
Omelette and酸甜鸡丁same zichar stall

I think he means jiak liao will high blood pressure all these. 心脏病, 高血压 :o
True
Wlwlwdl

Wah TS this age better stop eating like that…

:s14:
Dude.. so fast forget your health scare liao..

Looks great though! 👍

Yeah recently been eating twice a week at hawker
Using cdc most of the time

Monstruo^

I always wanted to try that zichar stall facing the main road but never. How was it ah?

天天有鱼 ish getting worse. Not fresh de. Don’t buy! Quite long never eat Albert street prawn noodles riaos. And the front stalls de HKM last time I eat often but getting sian. Lao Fu Zi char kway teow ish now robbery price riaos. Min $8 then can buy and the portion ish small small size.

Spike

Yes finished and full

How did you know?

3 diff stalls
Omelette and酸甜鸡丁same zichar stall

True
Wlwlwdl

Yeah recently been eating twice a week at hawker
Using cdc most of the time
No one is stopping you from enjoying food but you need to do this in moderation..

All the bad stuff in your body accumulates over time, and don't simply flush out because 1-2 months of disciplined diet..

Monstruo^

No one is stopping you from enjoying food but you need to do this in moderation..

All the bad stuff in your body accumulates over time, and don't simply flush out because 1-2 months of disciplined diet..
Eh, rem your kopi and redbull hor. :o

1982-1994

I went few days ago realized those wanton noodles stalls facing main road gone ah
My wife said got long queue somemore, signboard is潮记
And just realized the london western food stall no more
I always wanted to try that zichar stall facing the main road but never. How was it ah?
Affordable and nice
Sweet sour fish/kung poh chicken $8
Onion omelette $5
Unless you dabao as they charge 30¢ per dish

Manage your expectation since your taste bud is demanding
天天有鱼 ish getting worse. Not fresh de. Don’t buy!
Havent tried it
Quite long never eat Albert street prawn noodles riaos. And the front stalls de HKM last time I eat often but getting sian. Lao Fu Zi char kway teow ish now robbery price riaos. Min $8 then can buy and the portion ish small small size.
LFZ CKT overrated, my wife says
I find it normal too
In fact i think OARFC is overrated
I never tried all the stalls but some are nice like the mentioned zichar, handmade otah, holy grill (generous portion too), stingray (not sure is it the only stall selling it), lor mee at the 2nd row, ru ji kitchen fish ball noodle at the last row (can see long que at times), jia sheng economic bee hoon, currypok at the front row manned by an auntie

Monstruo^

My wife said got long queue somemore, signboard is潮记
And just realized the london western food stall no more

Affordable and nice
Sweet sour fish/kung poh chicken $8
Onion omelette $5
Unless you dabao as they charge 30¢ per dish

Manage your expectation since your taste bud is demanding

Havent tried it

LFZ CKT overrated, my wife says
I find it normal too
In fact i think OARFC is overrated
I never tried all the stalls but some are nice like the mentioned zichar, handmade otah, holy grill (generous portion too), stingray (not sure is it the only stall selling it), lor mee at the 2nd row, ru ji kitchen fish ball noodle at the last row (can see long que at times), jia sheng economic bee hoon, currypok at the front row manned by an auntie
Ok next time I go I wanna try the zi char liao. Always kena attracted by other stalls then never eat. :o :s13: London Grill no more very long riaos :(

LFZ personally I find it not bad lah, or I never eat enough char kway teow to say this :s13: but it is crazily expensive nao! $8! They say Large but it is just a small portion. Maybe milking on the Michelin sign and going to retire soon. :o

I frequent OARFC. Hmm overall still not bad a food centre. A lot of stalls for selection.

Holy Grail ish good, the portion ish big and price ish ok. The satay stall facing main road managed by an auntie ish nice. The pig organ soup stall ish nice. TPY Rojak nearby not bad. Ru Ji my mom’s favorite but I find it ok. The 168 curry chicken (got prata/rice) not bad. The lor mee just choose the one with the obvious long queue.

Minced meat bros stall not nice. Pasta stall facing main road not nice knn. The roasted meat stall roast paradise with a lot of reviews and logos one not nice at all. Got one pretty new stall selling duck de not nice also. Xin Mei congee the porridge salty and staff very rude.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.