Heavy rain hits China's flood-stricken Guizhou for second time in a week

titusilvering

夠力夠力 one shot flood one time good one every year very suspicious
They never go pray to heaven mah. Last time emperor once in a while got make merit leh go simi 山 to pray ask 风调雨顺。

Now the new 领导 anti tradition. Anti 迷信。you think 龙王 happy or not? Sure unhappy one.

You look at USA. Their president pray simi God bless the united states.

Then UK God save the king

Then all the middle east simi ahlah pray all day.

Then india also pray ganesh.

Then tw also pray 妈祖。

Only tiong chairman no pray what 玉皇大帝保佑。

Oxygenatedwater

They never go pray to heaven mah. Last time emperor once in a while got make merit leh go simi 山 to pray ask 风调雨顺。

Now the new 领导 anti tradition. Anti 迷信。you think 龙王 happy or not? Sure unhappy one.
龍王 really suay thousands of years got prayers suddenly 70 years bo lang hiew him :s13:

Oxygenatedwater

You look at USA. Their president pray simi God bless the united states.

Then UK God save the king

Then all the middle east simi ahlah pray all day.

Then india also pray ganesh.

Then tw also pray 妈祖。

Only tiong chairman no pray what 玉皇大帝保佑。
Those suffering are the 百姓

Ubi-Warrior

Hmm dun understand what you mean

ok if u say more what that means?

Texas will do flood prevention when enough people die that the public pressure[market] will entice a private entity to start doing flood mitigation work.

This have to be able to monetise otherwise will not get done.

Ubi-Warrior

Floods indirect cause by dams waters over flow?

Should have spillways no?

However if spillway not used regularly I think I have seen video where they get destroyed hy the flood as they not designed to cope with the volume of water released into them

econ food

Very sickening to see people wishing for disasters to happen
Movies ..there are heros..thar can help save ppl.. with great abilities.. maybe that why a lor of ppl.like disaster movies. But in reality.. few ppl can be heros. And in witty wet waters in not fun at all.. chu think of sinking ships in water can do..

econ food

Should have spillways no?

However if spillway not used regularly I think I have seen video where they get destroyed hy the flood as they not designed to cope with the volume of water released into them
Thar I don't know...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.