[HELP!!!!] MOI IS BALDING!!!

see_what_see

Eh no one best solution lar. Even the best medicine is no gurantee works for 20 percent of people only. The rest of the 80 percent just dun work. Best medicine is Propecia 3 dollars a pill take 28 a mth. Abt 90 dollars no gurantee result. Unless go hair transplant 15k odds gurantee 10 years by CGH. After that its on ur own Liao. Propecia will have side effects take note for some.

Sent from Xiaomi HM NOTE 1LTE using GAGT

Thanks for your input. I am aware of the side effects of Propecia... :(

Sayangyourhead

horse shampoo:s11::s11::s11:

http://intothegloss.com/2014/04/mane-tail-shampoo-review/

HRS-29428-39502D-grooming.jpg

Fugging worse idea, used this and dropped abt 2x more hair

Sent from My Karchng Kang using GAGT

hoosdathu

use minoxidil. it's the only solution proven n certified to work by western doctors.

Kinetic88

"my poly friend" John cork xdd also bald and always kena from EDMWers, calling him ish simi "helipad", sibei dulan.

can some 1 help him to regain his confidence ?

DrSheldonCooper

I also got balding pattern liao.

Just embrace it and go bald when the time comes.

If genetic, nothing much you can do about it either.

bubbleteaboi

I suggest you consult your gp. Anyway, start on propecia early. It works well on thinning hair but not great for regrowing hair.

zzt231

only Propecia & rogaine approve by FDA
the rest all bullsh1t lah

propecia may cause impotent(v small % will kana), rogaine i not sure.

i hv a box of propecia. i dun dare use. wat the use of having hair when i cant have sex!!!

**** the hair !!!!!

u interested to try propecia, PM me, i sell u cheap cheap. brand new in box SEAL!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.