Mustafa ... Around 30 iirc

U tried that before?

$_20.JPG

And anyone tried this before too:s11: Heard that it's not that effective:s11:

Minty Mint

Furterer carthame, Furterer forticea, and Furterer tonuica. These are good.

pikafunk3

I am but I suspect it's due to hormonal change reason being because my complexion was as bad and been having some stubborn pimples here and there in my scalp. I am in my early 30s.

Zhun bo?? Not all leh bro

hormone change????? fug rah you think u girl meh

Ponpon830

Try himalaya herbal hair loss cream. I hv oily scalp, hair keep dropping. Works for me. Din drop so much now.

Spidie

Eh no one best solution lar. Even the best medicine is no gurantee works for 20 percent of people only. The rest of the 80 percent just dun work. Best medicine is Propecia 3 dollars a pill take 28 a mth. Abt 90 dollars no gurantee result. Unless go hair transplant 15k odds gurantee 10 years by CGH. After that its on ur own Liao. Propecia will have side effects take note for some.

Sent from Xiaomi HM NOTE 1LTE using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.