I went to bic camera and yodosbi
2 of major elect dept in sapporo lor
Actually I still got one spare SP
I nver use.
I still miss sapporo and its ppls
Just toobad this disastor happens to jp
Guess need wait till longer time to return
But I will go usually winter only haha
Love the powder snow falling onto u but to walk need ice cleat to walk esp dark ice soo omg slippply

winszip

sian need wait for a long time before returning to jap...
Wah so cheap next time go there can buy both anime and sony stuff liao

pker88

sian need wait for a long time before returning to jap...
Wah so cheap next time go there can buy both anime and sony stuff liao

ahaha
or ask someone who returns to jp often lor
just popin to hwz jp section and ask ask lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.