hi😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Hakuna Matata

(is on Teams chat)

just a hi and nothing...
I've complain abt this before but rly jin dulan this kind so i wanna create a new thread

hi for fk? I nv reply then the hi remain like that? is that what he wanted???

tell me what chiu want!!!
dont waste my time!!!
jin dulan!!!
🤬🤬🤬
Reply "WUW???" and see what happens next?
"WUW - What You Want".

Mila Azul

hello-wave.gif

qOo_oOp

send feedback to microsoft. teams chat minimum 10 characters like edmw.

then they have to hi.... 10 char instead of just hi.

:o

LWZ

you got talk to him in person before ?

XiaoChilli

He want to tell you sth but havent consolidate his thoughts yet.
So he say hi to bump up the chat first to remind himself need to talk to you

sibeiTrolled

like email.. knn, when did it evolve until need to give salutations?

I hate it when work email, people use "Dear...". I'm not your love ones, dont bloody dear me.
Ok la this. I just skipped the bun and go straight to meat lor.

My pet peeve is
- "Hi" then nothing
- "please revert" ... revert what, secondary school? pri school? infant? go back to womb?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.