hi😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Encouragesome1

(is on Teams chat)

just a hi and nothing...
I've complain abt this before but rly jin dulan this kind so i wanna create a new thread

hi for fk? I nv reply then the hi remain like that? is that what he wanted???

tell me what chiu want!!!
dont waste my time!!!
jin dulan!!!
🀬🀬🀬
Wah we hv the same colleagues eh

Encouragesome1

Got say hi den tio gan.
No say hi say i damn dao.

:frown:
Ah mah never hi them, I straightaway say
β€œxx (where xx ==their name ) , I want pqrs, because of abc, if you help me, we can avoid cdef. K thanksbye β€œ

Translated as:
β€œOi siao eh, pls do your job by xx hrs , if not we will kenna shi t yyzz. You die I die everyone jialat. Don’t say a mah neh tell you a. Kthxbye β€œ

Travis_Touchdown

(is on Teams chat)

just a hi and nothing...
I've complain abt this before but rly jin dulan this kind so i wanna create a new thread

hi for fk? I nv reply then the hi remain like that? is that what he wanted???

tell me what chiu want!!!
dont waste my time!!!
jin dulan!!!
🀬🀬🀬

some peepurz wan chiu to respond wib a hi back then they ish can continue the conversation rahz... :s12::frown:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
there is one guy who

hi....i nv reply, next day
hi....i still dont reply, third day
hi....

i wanna see how long he can keep hi until say what he want
do u know this particular person in the office? :s11:
then ask him why he's doing so

dexboi

Same... i IGNORE all "hi" only messages.
if you "hi", means you have something to say!
why not just type it all out in 1 msg, easier for everyone right.

GET STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.