Hillhaven at Hillview

TapInTapOut

i think they will use the same old tactic, say they "launch" only 60 units in this phase. then become 90% sold! huat ah!

holasingapura

Agents and their low value comments as usual... Dec say holiday. Jan also can come up with such a reason.

Feb is CNY? Mar is school holiday. April is hari raya or april fools celebration? :o That means whole year projected to have weak sales lah....

"Buying sentiment may still be slightly tentative as we start the new year, having come off a market fraught with uncertainties in 2023," comments PropNex CEO Ismail Gafoor.

DevilPlate

Agents and their low value comments as usual... Dec say holiday. Jan also can come up with such a reason.

Feb is CNY? Mar is school holiday. April is hari raya or april fools celebration? :o That means whole year projected to have weak sales lah....

"Buying sentiment may still be slightly tentative as we start the new year, having come off a market fraught with uncertainties in 2023," comments PropNex CEO Ismail Gafoor.
Ismail probably already shivering inside how to defend his coy share price and appease his investors hahaha

runforyourlife

Means u don’t work for PropNex….

oldchanggold

actually why pickleball
sounds like a game for senior citizens
ChatGPT says Pickleball is played by people of all ages and skill levels. It's popular among seniors, but many younger individuals enjoy the sport as well. It's a versatile game that appeals to a wide range of players.

Lol

DevilPlate

ChatGPT says Pickleball is played by people of all ages and skill levels. It's popular among seniors, but many younger individuals enjoy the sport as well. It's a versatile game that appeals to a wide range of players.

Lol
despite my age, i never heard of pickleball….but i hate pickles lol

Duno what so good about Tennis court…..also not counted in GFA

Big big gym and the last project with indoor badminton court (Minton) then really satki lah….all these indoor facilities count towards GFA

youskevitch

despite my age, i never heard of pickleball….but i hate pickles lol

Duno what so good about Tennis court…..also not counted in GFA

Big big gym and the last project with indoor badminton court (Minton) then really satki lah….all these indoor facilities count towards GFA
i wonder how tough is it to get a indoor badminton court booking. must be fully booked every weekday evening, and weekends morning to night. do you need to pay a high fee to use the court?

DevilPlate

i wonder how tough is it to get a indoor badminton court booking. must be fully booked every weekday evening, and weekends morning to night. do you need to pay a high fee to use the court?
Shd be free to book and off peak hrs surely got free slot de.
knn i try to book activeSg courts even weekday offpeak always full as well.

There are also some older condos with 2 indoor badminton courts. Old gems.

youskevitch

Yong An Park?

jeffong

The indoor badminton court at my place gets booked out within minutes after it opens for booking every day. Would say it's the most heavily utilized facility other than the pool and the two tennis courts. After all, Badminton and Swimming appeals to all ages.

Iridiumguy

The indoor badminton court at my place gets booked out within minutes after it opens for booking every day. Would say it's the most heavily utilized facility other than the pool and the two tennis courts. After all, Badminton and Swimming appeals to all ages.
Yong Ann park right

youskevitch

Is there a fee for badminton court booking?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.