Hisense Brand

titusilvering

It’s around 5 years old I think. Only watched more when I ran on the treadmill. No more warranty. But okay lah, I lost 30kg running so considered worth it. Time to change soon.
You watch simi on tv to motivate yourself sia

Lchlch

As above. Would like to check if anyone currently using this brand for TV or any other home appliances?

How's the quality of this product? Care to share? Thank you 🙏 🙏
I bought once and will nvr buy this brand. The sound quality is bad. Like mono tone.

Velana

It’s around 5 years old I think. Only watched more when I ran on the treadmill. No more warranty. But okay lah, I lost 30kg running so considered worth it. Time to change soon.
75inch tv for jogging on treadmill. my god, such decadence and opulence and indulgence and grandeur.

luei74

I bought once and will nvr buy this brand. The sound quality is bad. Like mono tone.
There's nothing much brand to buy if opted out Hisense liao....
My Xiaomi 55" bought in Feb 2022 now started to have screen flickering on the upper part of the screen.

While my CHIQ 55" also buy"ed at the same time still functioning well, but think Shoppee already banned CHIQ😞😞

Flexamoria

My Xiaomi 55" bought in Feb 2022 now started to have screen flickering on the upper part of the screen.
While my CHIQ 55" also buy"ed at the same time still functioning well, but think Shoppee already banned CHIQ
1f61e.png

1f61e.png

TCL

reno77

I bought Hisense miniled TV, 55 inch u7k , last yr for about $1.3k . Google OS. No issues so far

winningeleven

I have a Hisense 75 inch tv, bought during covid shutdown pretty cheaply for $680. It's not my main tv, just using it for my treadmill runs. maybe 1-2hrs a day for the last 2 years. Before that maybe once a week. This month, broke down. Time to scout for a new one.
$680 for a 75 inch is Very worth it

Way back in 2015. I bought a sony 75 inch tv for $6.2k. look at the price drop for this size now ! Even 100 inch also very affordable .

Now I am using Hisense 120 inch laser tv as my main living room tv. Using for 3 years already .

Lchlch

While my CHIQ 55" also buy"ed at the same time still functioning well, but think Shoppee already banned CHIQ😞😞
I bought TCL, so far so good..

Techno Pride

I recently hooted a 55inch Hisense E7Q. $465 TV only, no mounting. It's a 4K QLED (VA panel). The 50inch one was also available at $380.

There is a small defect (dust/debris inside screen?) at the bottom right corner, but only visible when viewed very close. For the price, can't complain. It's using their own VIDAA OS instead of Google TV.

kaisin82

$680 for a 75 inch is Very worth it

Way back in 2015. I bought a sony 75 inch tv for $6.2k. look at the price drop for this size now ! Even 100 inch also very affordable .

Now I am using Hisense 120 inch laser tv as my main living room tv. Using for 3 years already .
this was at Walmart(Canada). It was covid and there was a lockdown for Black Friday so they were trying to clear Black Friday stock. I am okay with it breaking, I have quite good use out of it. The sian part is dumping it, it is huge, got to put into car and then dump it.

Hope your 120inch lasts longer

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.