fake_oranges
Wanted to go tonight gai gai and drop off nespresso capsules + catch pokemon, think forget it... skip.
just go.
lut your Mazda
Wanted to go tonight gai gai and drop off nespresso capsules + catch pokemon, think forget it... skip.
tio sexposure many tiams but different tiaming
infections case visit evening while moi morning
kumgong tttoken dun need scan out cause unnecessary sexposure when there is none
I saw my possible exposure hit 2 times on a different day at Vivocity. Another one more time, will I tio an 11-day home quarantine order with swaps on my nose. Check with my friends also hit 2 times liao at vivocity on a different day too. Better avoid Vivocity.
This week re-open, already lut >120km liao. Need to refuel soon. Just now rev until 4k... sibeh song.just go.
lut your Mazda
Yes, company will still pay you.will you sill get paid during the quarantine?
This week re-open, already lut >120km liao. Need to refuel soon. Just now rev until 4k... sibeh song.
Holiday your head. You will be praying that you are neg while being locked up away from societyFree holiday leh.
Yours is real conti leh... mai suan me la, I JDM 100% stock only.sibeh satki
Mazda is like conti
when wanna take me for a spin
Yours is real conti leh... mai suan me la, I JDM 100% stock only.
Thought you pretty much like your current ride? I thinking drive another 3 years then change. Now no new cars catch my eye also.me only H badge leh
car so small also. knn
thinking to change in last quarter of this year
I wish I could but the nature of my job is such that I can at max only WFH 40% of my time. The best I can now if I have to go out to work I’ll just come home straight after work. Meals all have to order in.Why not self imposed shn?
I also go once a week there. No warning leh. hahaha. You picked the wrong day to go bahOne week once, go NTUC fairprice @ Vivocity to buy grocery ma. Also, tio possible exposure. Easier to hit than 4D..!@#$%^&*
good point also..so many cases, why vivocity never shut down for deep cleaning leh?