Honda Fit/Jazz Part 2

HondaJG

Im waiting for my new Jazz 1.3 LX. Intend to change the 15 stock tyre and rims to 16 . Or anyone have the lobang to get the RS black rims ? Thank you !

why get back RS black rims? so your car will look like Jazz RS instead of 1.3? :s13:
you should have negotiate with your SE for RS black rims before signing (as freebies or top up partial amount).

HondaJG

if you keen on Honda Jazz, then below is my feedback
1) if you are on 60% highway & 40% city, then go for Jazz RS.
(subject to traffic condition & after 3weeks drive - best record is 19.2km/l and worst is 13.5km/l)
2) if you are are city driver, then go for Jazz 1.3 or LX
3) else too much money to burn, then choose which one you like - Jazz 1.3, LX or RS

best record is 21.6km/l (yesterday) and 21.7km/l (today).
could be due to lesser cars on the road :s13:

kkkcck

What's the difference betw Honda Fit Hybrid 1.5(A) vs F-Package (A)?

Worth $2K difference?

Bond388

Hi...my GD1 a/c not cold when morning moving off (also when after park a few hrs)....only after like 4/5km than cold air start to comes in.

When to Sykt Fuji Car...he say cannot solve problem unless put overnight and try in the morning.

SO go to Jet Cheng....he say condenser (the one same as radiator?) dirty....clean also same.
so he say lower gas pressure and it works now.
Anyone got same problem as me?

My question is...now the a/c gas is less....isit means that a/c not as cold as fully gas??

Thks for reply.:s8:

workalcoholic

Hi all..need some advice for my 2008 fit

Car feels like engine brake has been kicked in after i release my accelerator, is it common?

Knocking sounds can be heard sometimes from the back..not sure if it is the suspension or what?

Any guidance will be great

Thanks

Jingpong

why get back RS black rims? so your car will look like Jazz RS instead of 1.3? :s13:
you should have negotiate with your SE for RS black rims before signing (as freebies or top up partial amount).

Not exactly wants the same as RS , it intention is to change to a 16 Tyres haha

andyhtc

Hi all..need some advice for my 2008 fit

Car feels like engine brake has been kicked in after i release my accelerator, is it common?

Knocking sounds can be heard sometimes from the back..not sure if it is the suspension or what?

Any guidance will be great

Thanks

Sounds like rear wheel bearings are gone.

giamhe

Hey guys. Wanna ask, 2018 jazz 1.3 from Kah comes with how many keys?

Also, can I know the width of the armrest? Wanna check if can get a bolster to prop it higher.

Lastly, may I know the 2CH DVR from Kah is which model from IRoad?

Thanks in advance.. And merry Christmas.

HondaJG

2018 jazz 1.3 from Kah comes with how many keys?
do you really need more than 2keys? :s13:

can I know the width of the armrest? Wanna check if can get a bolster to prop it higher.
the only issue is the height of the armrest, which I personally do not like it. :(
either lower your driver seat height or place some car seat pillow there lo. :s13:

Lastly, may I know the 2CH DVR from Kah is which model from IRoad?
IRoad v9 ver2? changing out? :eek:

giamhe

do you really need more than 2keys? :s13:

the only issue is the height of the armrest, which I personally do not like it. :(
either lower your driver seat height or place some car seat pillow there lo. :s13:

IRoad v9 ver2? changing out? :eek:

Hey man, thanks for the replies.

Actually I need 3 sets of keys.
Any chance you know the cost of duplicating one (with remote functions)?

Well, yeah i'm asking the width cause i rmb the jazz has a narrow driver armrest.
Thinking of getting something like this but i'm unsure if the width will fit.
Later put liao kena kiap by the seats then super mafan to open armrest console. :(
http://www.lazada.sg/leather-car-ar...shlist.price_observing.15.75507a93xaliL4&mp=3

Lastly, checking the DVR to see which SDcard to get while waiting on the car. So excited. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.