Honor 600 Series

wongminmin

F8 Ultra sound much better and SD Elite Gen 5.

Chipset alone SD Elite vs SD Elite Gen 5 can be $100 difference.

Honor 600 Pro probably still good for those who don't compare specs. When you compare specs, it's just decent, not value for money
dun have big voucher.... $904 the cheapest as of now
if sell away tablet , most likely around $790

In term of specs, look like ultra is better option as of now. :confused:

Shadowz1984

dun have big voucher.... $904 the cheapest as of now
if sell away tablet , most likely around $790

In term of specs, look like ultra is better option as of now. :confused:
The tablet hard to sell. Low end tablet. Shop take in around $100 only.

wongminmin

The tablet hard to sell. Low end tablet. Shop take in around $100 only.
previously i sold $120 on caro..... $100 to shop.
got people buy. lol

But i like the honor ai tho... guess need to wait 6.6 for bigger voucher. :(

DeepseaG1523

u so offensive cause they copied ur iphone? :rolleyes:

this is honor thread....and u come in.... keep attacking honor for no reason.
u dun like it, then just simply don't join this thread. so hard?

shared ur view? by saying low sales? by finger pointing average user? by comparing apple with orange?

their business been shrinking means they have poor sales, it affect their global operation.
Meanwhile honor been aggressive expanding and advertising their phone. this is the diff.

ii not saying oneplus is bad phone.

i just want to say. if u dun like honor, then just continue iphone. no1 is stopping chiu. No need to be so offensive with this phone? is just marketing strategy

if u nowhere to vent, can go gsmarena and post on honor 600 pro replies.... a lot of ios angry users.

Hopefully u understand what i talking about.
Erm, did U check who started this thread? If I nv see wrongly it's me leh!! Me!!

U too sensitive sia..

I nv dun like honor, U mistaken Liao, I just found the better one in Vivo. And I'm not an orange iPhone user, my color is deepblue.

I also hope u understand what I'm saying

And U nv ans my question, U so aggressive is because U work for Honor SG is it?

wongminmin

Erm, did U check who started this thread? If I nv see wrongly it's me leh!! Me!!

U too sensitive sia..

I nv dun like honor, U mistaken Liao, I just found the better one in Vivo. And I'm not an orange iPhone user, my color is deepblue.

I also hope u understand what I'm saying

And U nv ans my question, U so aggressive is because U work for Honor SG is it?
well ur post seems aggressive....

no offence... but ur question a bit......

if i am staff, i already buyed with staff discount price, why would i buy online........ :rolleyes:
if i am staff, i already start spamming since day 1 launch.... :rolleyes:

I just saw this phone today on tiktok...so i just come here look for good deal. .......... so am i staff to chiu?

Shadowz1984

Nowadays Shopee jialet. Don't give big vouchers anymore at common voucher page anymore. Only directly credit the special electronics voucher to some accounts.

wongminmin

i hardly buy on shopee nowadays.... :rolleyes:

Anyway, can skip this phone. :mad:
UmDP2c2.png

DeepseaG1523

well ur post seems aggressive....

no offence... but ur question a bit......

if i am staff, i already buyed with staff discount price, why would i buy online........ :rolleyes:
if i am staff, i already start spamming since day 1 launch.... :rolleyes:

I just saw this phone today on tiktok...so i just come here look for good deal. .......... so am i staff to chiu?
Like I say I just point out my views, doesn't mean in honor forum I can only say Honor is the best. Good that u not staff, actually if u staff also nvm, got staff here can read feedback also good.. so they can improve

chari-men

Went to courts to see this model.. really look like iphone front and back.. if never see the logo really tot is iphone 17pm on sale at 999 msrp lol...

chari-men

Probably want to get those who wanted iPhone but cannot afford group. lol
If I wan iphone but cannot afford pay full I'll just pay by instalment.. no point getting this lol.. the redmi turbo 5 max also looks similar to iphone 17pm at 300+ ..

OnePunch!!

I would treat honor warranty with some grain of salt
You can refer to the Honor 400 review thread
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-generated-this-review.7136485/post-156994038
You might want to check with HONOR SG on the years or OS support duration

agreed saw some user say SG Honor support not as good so pay so hefty plus nerf battery kinda let down

if $700 or $800 still be better unless they Buck up local support vs oppo heard good reviews

owns a honor 400 pro here & Samsung iphone oppo nothing Xiaomi

sibeiTrolled

agreed saw some user say SG Honor support not as good so pay so hefty plus nerf battery kinda let down
To be fair, most phone companies support or repair center is managed by 3rd parties and... they got to earn.
So, they either just lease the brand name or the phone brand outsource it but the underlying company name is different. This applies to samsung, oppo / onplus

Not sure about honor SG but i reckon they also do this.

No comment on the support of honor, since the closest one i had similar to honor was my old huawei m20p which didn't need any support in the 3 years+ that i used it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.