Honor Magic 5 Pro

zaizai66

I almost buy the HM5Pro yesterday at JB. Can you confirm the date I can buy from Singapore. There is no shop in Singapore so how to buy? Where is the service center?
Better to ask at the Honor Singapore facebook page, so that they will realize that people are interested in their products and also the Magic 5 Pro

Purikura

x7a x8a and x9a. GG LMAO.

someone at honor sg didnt do market research ah. release these models to fight with poco market share?

going JB this weekend to hoot magic 5 pro. omg it's start of sch hols, jam until lao sai
Are they trolling us? :rolleyes:

animeonegai

Just saw battery test from tech Nick. I am sad to see Oppo and XM flagship both cannot even win Samsung 23 ultra. Honor magic 5 pro almost on par with apple flagship.

Gunnerspirit

WlwlBBQle
Moi cracked screen
Drop from 50cm height nia and casing abrasion, screen cracked from left to right....
Seems like China glass ish China...
Any one go service center in johor before?

progene

WlwlBBQle
Moi cracked screen
Drop from 50cm height nia and casing abrasion, screen cracked from left to right....
Dun think it is gorilla glass...

pawn_king

MY set should have free 180 day screen replacement right? should cover user fault too
if not replacement easily above $500

u bought from carousell or JB?

WlwlBBQle
Moi cracked screen

Alexz_Hong

wonder if they'll announce magic5 pro also

rjuviS2.png

enginefish

WlwlBBQle
Moi cracked screen
I accidentally drop from about 80cm onto road no issue leh, but i got put the free cover lah.

pawn_king

damn no magic 5 pro launch
every post on their fb page someone's asking about m5pro, and then they launch products no one cares about

"The wait is almost over!
Mark your calendars for June 2nd, as the highly-anticipated launch of our incredible HONOR X7a, HONOR X8a and HONOR X9a is just around the corner.
🎉

... Thank you for your enthusiasm about the HONOR Magic series! ... we don't have immediate plans for the HONOR Magic series in this first launch, ... we'll certainly take your feedback into consideration for future releases"

wait for magic 6 pro, provided they dont exit the SG market again before that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.