Honor Magic 5 Pro

shager

I hope they unleashed the power of VOLTE soon.
Same here. They should just concentrate on enabling VOLTE first.... No need another colour....
Next week is September already....this phone model is almost half a year old...they should get their priorities right.

DeepseaG1523

Same here. They should just concentrate on enabling VOLTE first.... No need another colour....
Next week is September already....this phone model is almost half a year old...they should get their priorities right.
Got so long Liao meh? I tot august den launch in SG?

wongminmin

Wah.. I tot they normally launch during MWC?
dunnoe leh.
mBx0d2t.png

magic 5 pro launched in China March 2023
magic 5 pro launched in Malaysia April 2023
magic 5 pro launched in Singapore August 2023

pawn_king

if telco still doesn't support volte come end-of-3g services, SG honor phone will be a brick

safer to get MY set. at least can sell on lowyat :ROFLMAO:
top 3 selling flagship in MY, but crash and burn in SG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.