Honor Magic 6 Series

KeYoKe

Same here stuck at preparing to ship, probably will return it when it comes and get from the other Shopee seller who can self collect.
they say should start receiving from 28th March 2024. You can pray it ship out today and delivered by tomorrow. i think this is most likely the case

belasus

Ya right lol!!!

i PM them they insisted they’ve shipped :(
Will return it when it comes, ordered from another seller for just above 1.2k and can collect either today or tomorrow.
If missed delivery by tomorrow then need to wait till next week cause of Good Friday.

KeYoKe

Will return it when it comes, ordered from another seller for just above 1.2k and can collect either today or tomorrow.
If missed delivery by tomorrow then need to wait till next week cause of Good Friday.
u decide lor, i rather pay extra for honor official than some ulu ulu seller though. but thats just me

ranmaru1987

https://ibb.co/PDTbzSv
Screenshot-20240327-180619-Shopee-SG.jpg

Received at home but I'm not home yet
1f601.png

u using what phones now ah?

shager

How come like that hah? I am not even the first to order.... then wanted to cancel, but they quickly sent it out and then rejected my cancellation. Funny Honor Singapore😁

frizee

Chose to buy direct lol

wongminmin

cant cancel if order is in preparing status... only can return....

you wan cancel meh? how come?
Preparing status can cancel, subjected to seller approval. But most sellers lazy to cancel, just ship out.
Anyway, buyer can just do return even when seller don't want to cancel.

LOL… I sent request to cancel my Honor 6 Pro…felt a bit Keyokish today…order then cancel…(LOL bro I just joke with you lah)…. Anyway instead of cancelling it they shipped it out immediately. Now my status changed to To receive…. Picked up by courier…. Supposed to be 2 April….
just reject at doorstep or don't open and file return.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.