garychengjw
no wor. username seksek while looking for other phonesWow you are stalking him?
Can sell at that price mehAnd you flip.
Listing spotted
Sorry hor, that set is i plan return one. I buy 1300.99 lehAnd you flip.
Listing spotted
True that, shall try selling on carouhell too when it comes!Sorry hor, that set is i plan return one. I buy 1300.99 leh
Those that pm me i tell them 1300.99 else just return lor.
Yea im liking it as well...True that, shall try selling on carouhell too when it comes!
Already collected my set from the other seller and using it now, damn the screen is so bright at adaptive brightness almost went blind and giving me headache.
Ur one havent ship out?Lol my PO from 28-29 become 30-1 Apr smlj
Heng I not gian else kpkb also no use lol
What colour is the one you kept? I haven’t open mine…LOL.. should have ordered black instead.Yea im liking it as well...
I dont plan to flip, just dont want to go through the hassle to return. But if ppl wanna lowball, i just return lor since preorder perks end tonight
Green...What colour is the one you kept? I haven’t open mine…LOL.. should have ordered black instead.
Just nia , yesterday 9pm like thatUr one havent ship out?
How bro? So far any regrets getting it?Green...
Hahaha time to return loJust nia , yesterday 9pm like that![]()
No leh. Solid feel. Snappy OS. So far very happy with it laHow bro? So far any regrets getting it?
Ya, you leh? Keep or returning?Hahaha time to return lo
Ok seems like you're keeping it, niceNo leh. Solid feel. Snappy OS. So far very happy with it la
FOR NOW
Keeping for now.... Till sth tempts me come out loYa, you leh? Keep or returning?
Nice bro hahaKeeping for now.... Till sth tempts me come out lo
Today got update? Where u see the news?Seems like magic portal/capsule not available in our current .123 version yet, need to wait for mar 28 update after the official launch.