i_dun_understand
I see SG shoppee need to pay extra $81 for accidental liquid damage while MY get for free....sad
Yes. just throw all the boxes. that is what i did when i got M5P from MY.How to bring back? Throw box? The free gift leh?
that can last for at least 4yrs.think not worth to change from my 7pro to 8pro liao. $150 more than malaysia and free gift cannot make it. i think lan lan use the 7 pro until spoil ba
I pm you ~Yes. just throw all the boxes. that is what i did when i got M5P from MY.
I am able to apply the $110 discount if getting from DV Technow shopee is smart, don't let us use $100 discount for $1k above. I managed to get it @ $1519 ($180 discount voucher) last year.
just playing. not intending to upgrade.
I just tested it on Honor official store which doesn't allow.I am able to apply the $110 discount if getting from DV Tech
ladyboss also can apply vouchers..I am able to apply the $110 discount if getting from DV Tech
cheapo freebies (HONOR Pad X8a and Shark Ninja Blast). not sure is it on top of what is given by Honor?https://shop.singtel.com/accessories/rrp-products/honor-magic8-pro-5g
OOO, Singtel freebies different from others?
ladyboss somemore still have extra giftladyboss also can apply vouchers..
cheapo freebies (HONOR Pad X8a and Shark Ninja Blast). not sure is it on top of what is given by Honor?
singtel lazada: the freebies diff is Sony headset replaced by Honor X8a (which i got it at $99 during Honor opening sales)
So those from non-official, it is best to check their freebies which may not be same as what had been announced by Honor Official.
What extra gift?ladyboss somemore still have extra gift
really is cheaper to get it at malaysia. my 7 pro i bought in sg because the price was around the same as malaysia. My 6 pro was bought at malaysia because price cheaper and more free gift.
I drove in and put at car come back sg, so far never kena any problem
you can read from the ladyboss shopee 8 pro page... an extra smartphone printer.What extra gift?
malaysia after 300rm discount. is around 1550sgd..... 149sgd cheaper.. u get the insta 360 action and sell it for 250-300 at carousell= 1200-1250sgd.....Price wise not much cheaper actually. Now myr go up liao, the exchange rate not as good liao.
If you buy from shopee from those shops can use the voucher, price around the same. Just that the free gift is different.
Ur warranty is only valid in Malaysia. Any issues u need to go there to get it phone serviced.really is cheaper to get it at malaysia. my 7 pro i bought in sg because the price was around the same as malaysia. My 6 pro was bought at malaysia because price cheaper and more free gift.
I drove in and put at car come back sg, so far never kena any problem
no problem. i stay woodlands, if i never drive in, i will ride in. If i riding my motorcycle in on weekend morning. from my place to ksl with in 20 min. motorcycle will not jam at custom during weekend morningUr warranty is only valid in Malaysia. Any issues u need to go there to get it phone serviced.

I also stay Woodlands. Hahamalaysia after 300rm discount. is around 1550sgd..... 149sgd cheaper.. u get the insta 360 action and sell it for 250-300 at carousell= 1200-1250sgd.....
sg=1699, free gift sony headphone, i check carousel people selling the headphone for $150-200 and many people selling, so most likely u will stuck with the headphone.
So buy at malaysia is the best option, anyway i stay woodlands and i dont mind go malaysia to fix the phone if anything happen.