Honor Magic V3

KeoNxaGa

I bought from Shopee Challenger on 8 Sep at 8:21pm. Supposed to be the first batch and they said can only start shipping from 12 Sep but till now the status still shows "Seller is preparing to ship your order", really sian until cannot sian.

Now I just wish can get by this weekend so that I have time to transfer my phone and play with the setup.

BTW, for those using the Honor clone software for the transfer, will it transfer Whatapps chat and data too? I have problem with WA backup, suddenly cannot work when I tried last night. TIA
I used the clone to transfer the rest of my stuffs like contacts, calendars, music, video, photos but didn't use it to transfer apps. I just use the whatsapp backup to cloud and restore it from the V3. It auto detects there's a backup. So far I find it has transferred everything well.

zeLLFF8

Collected from LB yesterday too, their services is good, trusted and recommended (y), configure and play my v3 till late midnight yesterday.

i upgraded from samsang fold5 , now i dont wanna even touch it .. 🤣

anyone got the black version too ?
Im trying to use it naked (without any casing), but it feels like soap, always so slippery .. 😂

Anyone also planned to use it without case ? If so how do you manage it ?

final1

Collected from LB yesterday too, their services is good, trusted and recommended (y), configure and play my v3 till late midnight yesterday.

Im trying to use it naked (without any casing), but it feels like soap, always so slippery .. 😂

use it with the case provided.
There is nobody who does not drop their phone at least once.

Computeron

IS THERE an AI.. that u draw on photo, it will generate the image? example I draw a dragon my sky photo..

KeoNxaGa

Actually the provided case is not that thick. It is well protected. It is so thin that I pass my phone to my friend and he thought it was already naked then I took the case out and show the naked phone, he was like damn... :LOL:

elementz

Eh..can use,have to turn on all options in the smart capture in camera apps.
the gesture control under the smart capture said supported on front cam only. Alternatively we can just smile big big to auto capture.

doki81

sad...no more samsung mode and routines which make something missing...and my watch 7 cannot use blood pressure and ecg anymore .. jin sad..

for now i also go with no front case first.

DeepseaG1523

How to circle to search ya.. saw reviewer use his knuckle can do that I try cannot

hahahah I also dunno... I just finished setting up the hp nia... all those tips n tricks I need to learn liao...

Go into settings, press accessibility features, under shortcut and gestures, select screenshot/global favorites and turn in on. den can use le

Computeron

how to share files between iOS n v3? I saw YouTube they can send file seamlessly..

or izzit honour magic book n not MacBook...**

rampage_111

I using with only back case.. The thickness same as my s24u in spigen case😬 not counting the camera bump ar..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.