Honor Magic V3

rchow2008

What a great thread! Ordered mine on Lazada Honor shop on 9.9, no delivery until 26th though. Cancelled last night and bought from Onephone, should be delivered today. Less the watch, but $120 cheaper than I got on Lazada so better deal. Already got 2 cases which I ordered at the same time and they arrived before the phone!!

I’m using. Xiaomi Mix Fold 3 now. Great phone. If it had a global ROM I would keep it, but missing my Android Auto, and notifications still hit and miss with the aggressive power management. Hoping this will be my phone for 2-3 years, then tri-folds will be in third gen and can consider 😂

doki81

What a great thread! Ordered mine on Lazada Honor shop on 9.9, no delivery until 26th though. Cancelled last night and bought from Onephone, should be delivered today. Less the watch, but $120 cheaper than I got on Lazada so better deal. Already got 2 cases which I ordered at the same time and they arrived before the phone!!

I’m using. Xiaomi Mix Fold 3 now. Great phone. If it had a global ROM I would keep it, but missing my Android Auto, and notifications still hit and miss with the aggressive power management. Hoping this will be my phone for 2-3 years, then tri-folds will be in third gen and can consider 😂
Global rom always best. Lazada order affected by their Alibaba data centre fire. A lots of order gone missing.

Simiishthis

Anyone found a better phone case that can hang something? The current case good but no holes to hang trinkets lol.

Also the phone like too thin...cannot get used to it...always scared slip out of my hands

Computeron

How to set youtube default 1080 ah.. I change in settings, max also 720 nia. Every video I watch I must toggle myself jin bo eng sia

eddy0505

After using the default case for a while, finally removed it and using it naked + front TG. Just have to be extra careful from now on.

unintended

If you are using the phone for work, dun buy green.. Wait u work until face green green..
Heng I didn't choose green 😂
But I chose black leh.
Black become face black black..boss will ask why..red also cannot :(
I ask Honor sg about the removing of outer screen sp ...they say ok to remove and replace our own favourite sp. Just not the inner screen.
Possible to share screenshot here?

unintended

If only the Honor watch has NFC capabilities. Can use for payment. For the call function, do you actually need a sim card in the watch or how does it work?

Pardon the noob question as never had a smart watch before. I actually have an apple watch lying around but it doesn't work with android right?

I am also expecting the watch with my order (mine still yet to arrive)

aw1007

But if vivo fold 3 pro has a official global release in sg. Then it won't be the same like now
Used both CN and Global XFold3 pro previously, still prefer the sleekness and UI of V3 more.
Of coz, camera and battery capacity aspect XFold 3 Pro still wins..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.