Honor Magic V3

tweety_piyo

palm to take photo doesn't seem work de leh only smile working

edit: found the issue ...can only show left palm ...cannot show right palm

most car/tripod handphone mount the kiap kiap part can only fit when folded ....cannot fit when unfolded

niwde1980

most car/tripod handphone mount the kiap kiap part can only fit when folded ....cannot fit when unfolded
【淘宝】100%买家好评 http://e.tb.cn/h.gwgb4m31OxBdumE?tk=Qi193ONscij HU0025 「载想折叠屏专用手机车载支架华为X5大屏导航2024新款出风口双屏用」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

This ?

tweety_piyo

【淘宝】100%买家好评 http://e.tb.cn/h.gwgb4m31OxBdumE?tk=Qi193ONscij HU0025 「载想折叠屏专用手机车载支架华为X5大屏导航2024新款出风口双屏用」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

This ?
ya something similar but hoping it can be something which can already match my tripod and car mount ....those 1/4 inch screw type

rchow2008

edit: found the issue ...can only show left palm ...cannot show right palm

The palm gesture option still says it only works for the front camera. Is that correct? I can only get the smile to work for the rear cam.

tweety_piyo

The palm gesture option still says it only works for the front camera. Is that correct? I can only get the smile to work for the rear cam.
although it says only for front camera, but if taking selfie mode and unfolded ...the front camera will be facing you le ma....the palm for for sometime work sometime doesn't ...smile works more often

Think have to activate the selfie mode when unfolded 1st then switch to front preview mode

thewiseone

mine so far so good. no dust. people also complain original screen protector is collecting dust. but i dont feel it.
I am fine with the original SP and case. There is some dust but it isn't serious and it can be cleaned. As a matter of fact, I find that the original SP is one of the better film protector I have come across. It's smooth and it doesn't hamper feel as well.

doki81

I'm using the set with the free backcover only. I like the stand.
i was doing front bare with my benks case..and heng heng careless drop...zhun zhun hit the front frame and paint chipped :( jin sad

stupidog

i was doing front bare with my benks case..and heng heng careless drop...zhun zhun hit the front frame and paint chipped :( jin sad
buy the amex gadget insurance now.

insure it then get reimbursed for repairs or 1 to 1 exchange when "accidents" happen.

DeMoN7

When i at the main space, how to get notification from WhatsApp and telegram installed in parallel space and private space??

I alrdy enabled all notifications, still cannot

NeonX

When i at the main space, how to get notification from WhatsApp and telegram installed in parallel space and private space??

I alrdy enabled all notifications, still cannot
I don't think the notifications can go to parallel space and vice versa. Individual space notifications only

Ray1976

Even better than the WD40 silicon lubricant in resisting fingerprint smudges and grime is this leather conditioner that I am using. It repels water and resist fingerprints...to put it simply, it provide an oleophobic hydro layer. It is not cheap, it cost about S$19+. I used it to condition my leather home theater recliner.

61pQ5ao3jGL.jpg

61YxDFIspkL._AC_SX679_.jpg

I have been using it for about a week now and there is a significant reduction in fingerprint smudges. There will still be fingerprint if you have sweaty palms, dirt and grime but it is lesser smudgy and easier to clean with a microfibre cloth. Pls apply on the outer screen (and any tempered glass screen protector). Do not apply on your inner screen.

Of course, some will go the extent of using car wax which has the same effect. But if you are concerned that car-based wax is too strong and corrosive over time, you may want to give this a try. If it doesn't work, at least you can use it for your leather seats (which is the correct application anyways) :p

NeonX

Even better than the WD40 silicon lubricant in resisting fingerprint smudges and grime is this leather conditioner that I am using. It repels water and resist fingerprints...to put it simply, it provide an oleophobic hydro layer. It is not cheap, it cost about S$19+. I used it to condition my leather home theater recliner.

61pQ5ao3jGL.jpg

61YxDFIspkL._AC_SX679_.jpg

I have been using it for about a week now and there is a significant reduction in fingerprint smudges. There will still be fingerprint if you have sweaty palms, dirt and grime but it is lesser smudgy and easier to clean with a microfibre cloth. Pls apply on the outer screen (and any tempered glass screen protector). Do not apply on your inner screen.

Of course, some will go the extent of using car wax which has the same effect. But if you are concerned that car-based wax is too strong and corrosive over time, you may want to give this a try. If it doesn't work, at least you can use it for your leather seats (which is the correct application anyways) :p
Lucky I got read finish haha. Else would've applied on the internal protector

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.