I in toilet also unfold.. lolI will unfold inside mrt....satki
Use knuckle...knock lightly..pause and circle with knuckle..then u can shareAnyone know how to select the image ,copy and paste to other app?
Was ex Samsung ex s23 ultra user, the stylus can use select part of the image ,click on the copy then paste to any app ...
I tried using the pen but could not find the copy in the floating menu.
Guess it only can share as attachment in outlook message , word or excel , can't really copy and paste the image directly.Use knuckle...knock lightly..pause and circle with knuckle..then u can share
I can share to messenger or whatapps using this method.Guess it only can share as attachment in outlook message , word or excel , can't really copy and paste the image directly.
Is there even have the call recorder function?Anyone on the try-out version (8.0.1.186)? Does your call recorder have the announcement?
Bank app no issue?Yeah, just use ADB hack to enable. But be warned, mine has the stupid call announcement. So don't activate it if you don't want that (8.0.1.186 try out version). Just trying to see if anyone managed to get the recording without that announcement.
None as it's a native app. It's just disabled for our region.Bank app no issue?
86 very long liao worGlobal ROM latest update installed
My phone recently keep restarting 3 to 4 times a day randomly. Anybody having same issue?
Alrdy Disabled developer mode cos my banking apps dun like it.
I press update, showed as latest leh. How to update?86 very long liao wor
local only 12+512Is there a 16/512 version of local set?
I see some carousell listing spec is 16/512, but I see the honor website it’s showing 12/512
online got a lot of seller selling parallel import. so becareful of what you are buying. always check SG Honor website for information.Is there a 16/512 version of local set?
I see some carousell listing spec is 16/512, but I see the honor website it’s showing 12/512