Honor Magic V3

doki81

dont think it will work properly bah. as CN brand is likely propertiery charger. just my 2 cents.
Ldnio is china brand. i am using their 140w gan charger and it work really well.

puppey

the software updates and security fixes not as good compared to the other 2 fold

glorygoh

Ever since I got this phone, I have got 3x OTA updates.
The latest is the stability update and improved camera pic rendering, although I can't tell the diff. Aug security update is the prev update that I got.

The built-in AI Eraser works now (prev I reported not working), result though su google Magic eraser but decent /passable (Mai hiam beh Pai), Google magic eraser is not perfect also.

I particularly love the multi tasking. Can open 4 apps in a screen.
2x app split screen,
Pull side bar open 1x floating app
Pull side open ANOTHER 1x floating app

aw1007

Ever since I got this phone, I have got 3x OTA updates.
The latest is the stability update and improved camera pic rendering, although I can't tell the diff. Aug security update is the prev update that I got.

The built-in AI Eraser works now (prev I reported not working), result though su google Magic eraser but decent /passable (Mai hiam beh Pai), Google magic eraser is not perfect also.

I particularly love the multi tasking. Can open 4 apps in a screen.
2x app split screen,
Pull side bar open 1x floating app
Pull side open ANOTHER 1x floating app
Any chance,the AI eraser is better integrated into global rom? As from Ben's review, it seems working as good as Samsung's ones...

glorygoh

Any chance,the AI eraser is better integrated into global rom? As from Ben's review, it seems working as good as Samsung's ones...
I think same speed same integration, I don't think it will be the case of diff ROM diff speed/diff effect. Not as though Angmoh lang deserve better AI than Chinese people. Lol

aw1007

This seems a good deal, $1849 and can collect shoppe coins worth $92 some more. Can opt to self collect on 12 Sep from the warehouse.

eddy0505

Xmm panggang Liao. Just molested the device at Bugis. Very nice feeling. Camping for sale now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.