Honor Magic V3

KeoNxaGa

based on what i’ve seen i feel magic v3 photos are probably decent enough except when it comes to selfies. anyone else have thoughts?
Yes the selfie camera quite bad compared to other foldables from multiple reviews. Lucky can use main camera as selfie.

JBLwill

265 cannot use Liao izzit?
I think so? it prompted the promotion voucher is used up despite being available, I couldn't use it since 6+pm.. are you seeing this too?
I want to get another set.
PO until 11 sept.
i'm sure after midnight strike, it will be 9.9 extended. lol.
if they release with pen later. i will re-purchase again ba

Computeron

Knn how the hell u use the 265? When I have to last black set in cart??? Lololol

actually u can cancel the speaker after u paid everything. Lol

JBLwill

I took the black one. Added one JBL speaker to hit 2k before I can apply the voucher

Cancelled my lady boss order instead.
ya, I prefer to get the watch, want to give it to my sister to use, I intro her to use Honor 200 so wanna give her a surprise gift.

Computeron

I think so? it prompted the promotion voucher is used up despite being available, I couldn't use it since 6+pm.. are you seeing this too?
PO until 11 sept.
Ya I have but can’t use. Said exceedded

leon0079

Heng ar. I was trying to add to hit 2k value.

So scared oos and I had to cancel the other order to get back the $265 voucher

evokiller

eh the black challenger one is I cancel my order one. challenger took a very long time to reply me but apparently watch already oos and I actually ordered this morning from them so I switched to another seller instead.

JBLwill

Heng ar. I was trying to add to hit 2k value.

So scared oos and I had to cancel the other order to get back the $265 voucher
ya, can relate to that.. imagine you cancel then oos right at the second when you want cart out.. :spin:

JBLwill

anyway, don't like the way Honor handles the pre-order for everyone and resellers though. despite knowing there's demand and facilitate later date for collection of the pen or watch, they simply say
- HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
- Unfortunately we don't have information on the restock yet. Thank you.
they can't wait to end the conversation.

I suggested to them to create a new listing for customers @$59 for those didn't get to purchase the pwp pen in the first place, tally check phone order id, if valid then accept else cancel order for random purchaser.
the reply was HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
instead of replying let me check with someone if is possible etc... (at least there is an effort in it)

KeoNxaGa

PO until 11 sept.
Are you using shopee website on your pc/laptop?
I have similar problem earlier where I can't use the 265 voucher. Use handphone then can.

DeepseaG1523

anyway, don't like the way Honor handles the pre-order for everyone and resellers though. despite knowing there's demand and facilitate later date for collection of the pen or watch, they simply say
- HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
- Unfortunately we don't have information on the restock yet. Thank you.
they can't wait to end the conversation.
True be told, u can't really blame them. SG is too small a market for China HQ side to bother about replenishing the pen.

doki81

just now cancel my dv tech order and re-order black color... then realize i choose delivery instead of seller store pick up :( gg

DeepseaG1523

Anybody here add on the pen purely just to enjoy the $265 voucher?

Should get honor to price at 2k mah, den instant can get the $265 voucher without adding the pen, I believe not everyone really want or need the pen lol. But everyone need the $265 vou :ROFLMAO:

otts

$1730
Pen
Watch
365 screen
Wireless charger
JBL wave beam earpod
20000mah power bank

Seriously what’s there to hiam? This amount can’t even buy a iphone pro max 256gb and simi lampaa freebie oso no have 🤣 not even a charger!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.