$1730
Pen
Watch
365 screen
Wireless charger
JBL wave beam earpod
20000mah power bank

Seriously what’s there to hiam? This amount can’t even buy a iphone pro max 256gb and simi ***** freebie oso no have 🤣
Apparently a lot of things to hiam, but those wanna hiam just continue to hiam. We see a good deal, must treasure. Moving forward v4 surely will not be this kind of pricing anymore.

doki81

anyway, don't like the way Honor handles the pre-order for everyone and resellers though. despite knowing there's demand and facilitate later date for collection of the pen or watch, they simply say
- HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
- Unfortunately we don't have information on the restock yet. Thank you.
they can't wait to end the conversation.

I suggested to them to create a new listing for customers @$59 for those didn't get to purchase the pwp pen in the first place, tally check phone order id, if valid then accept else cancel order for random purchaser.
the reply was HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
instead of replying let me check with someone if is possible etc... (at least there is an effort in it)
the one who handle the shopee chat might not be honor staff...can be those middleman who help handle market place platform...

DeepseaG1523

the one who handle the shopee chat might not be honor staff...can be those middleman who help handle market place platform...
I think the person handling the chat reply until sian liao. Everyone keep bomb until he or she also no mood to reply liao. This kind of job not easy.. if u can see, jiayou!! 1am iphone 16 series come out, ur job will be easier liao :ROFLMAO:

eddy0505

I just added a 1+ dollar metal straw to use the 265 voucher lol. Plus the price we bought mostly also haven't factor in the cc rebates/miles + if I sell off the official freebies this phone net net maybe like 1.5k or less? I also just sold off my tablet to accommodate the arrival of my new baby magic v3

DeepseaG1523

I just added a 1+ dollar metal straw to use the 265 voucher lol. Plus the price we bought mostly also haven't factor in the cc rebates/miles + if I sell off the official freebies this phone net net maybe like 1.5k or less? I also just sold off my tablet to accommodate the arrival of my new baby magic v3
Wise choice!

Computeron

let's come back at midnight again.. XD
Mai la… I order from honor shop at 6pm Liao.. but shipping is 10 Oct. Donno they will push the date anot

Oct high chance Carousell all flooded with v3 at 1799 Liao. Maybe 2nd at 1650

tohchr

anyway, don't like the way Honor handles the pre-order for everyone and resellers though. despite knowing there's demand and facilitate later date for collection of the pen or watch, they simply say
- HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
- Unfortunately we don't have information on the restock yet. Thank you.
they can't wait to end the conversation.

I suggested to them to create a new listing for customers @$59 for those didn't get to purchase the pwp pen in the first place, tally check phone order id, if valid then accept else cancel order for random purchaser.
the reply was HONOR Magic Pen has sold out due to high demand. Thank you.
instead of replying let me check with someone if is possible etc... (at least there is an effort in it)
I PO Samsuck Fold 6 with my Samsung account. They suppose to credit me with Samsung 50k points. In the end, never credit and say I never use my account to buy. I got proof of online purchase and they still refused. Fold 6 will be my last samsuck phone. i feel honor one still ok, straight forward.

winningeleven

$1730
Pen
Watch
365 screen
Wireless charger
JBL wave beam earpod
20000mah power bank

Seriously what’s there to hiam? This amount can’t even buy a iphone pro max 256gb and simi lampaa freebie oso no have 🤣 not even a charger!
This is very good price.
From ladyboss ?

I don't have the watch and the pen but have the rest u mentioned and I paid at $1738.

Got a jbl speaker which I don't really need. I prefer to have the pen.

JBLwill

I PO Samsuck Fold 6 with my Samsung account. They suppose to credit me with Samsung 50k points. In the end, never credit and say I never use my account to buy. I got proof of online purchase and they still refused. Fold 6 will be my last samsuck phone. i feel honor one still ok, straight forward.
I feel you, I've the fold 6 as well. i haven't check if my points are in now, I called them last week and asked the same question, why isn't the points in.

JBLwill

This is very good price.
From ladyboss ?

I don't have the watch and the pen but have the rest u mentioned and I paid at $1738.

Got a jbl speaker which I don't really need. I prefer to have the pen.
ya, earlier yesterday have all these freebies :( didn't get to hoot it.

tohchr

I feel you, I've the fold 6 as well. i haven't check if my points are in now, I called them last week and asked the same question, why isn't the points in.
U better go kpkb. I think might be makan. I forgo those points, not interested anymore. :cautious:

Amuroraysg

U can display the Google pay icon in the bottom left of your locked screen, den when u wan pay u can trigger from there
GPay
1. for transit card u just have to press power button 1x to turn the screen on place on the reader and off u go.. no need to unlock
2. for pay wave just unlock your phone and tap.. no need to activate anything..

winningeleven

yaaa..yday 8.01pm buy de
I was still busy yesterday at 8pm and didn't check lazada or shopee. Only when I came here and found out many buyers here used the $265 vouchers and got those freebies. That why I just go for it. As someone mentioned. Those who missed out the pen during this pre order should allow to purchase the pen for $59 once is avaliable.

DeepseaG1523

GPay
1. for transit card u just have to press power button 1x to turn the screen on place on the reader and off u go.. no need to unlock
2. for pay wave just unlock your phone and tap.. no need to activate anything..
I always find Google pay a little laggy with all my Android phones, imho apple pay is still more reliable and fast.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.