So good. My j&t package ..j&t still don't want pick up...most likely won't be tmr liao.I also collecting my phone tomorrow. Changed from delivery to self-collection. They will only deliver the power bank to me.
Lady boss said I can collect tomorrow liao
just received message from shopee as well. yeah, can collect tmr but pen at a later date..
same, received message from lady boss as well. will self collect tomorrow.
then u msg her lor.ladyboss dun like me, I have not receive any message from ladyboss for collection yet.. lol
mine picked up liao wor... I think ur status haven change bah.So good. My j&t package ..j&t still don't want pick up...most likely won't be tmr liao.
Mean is between 14 - 16. Won't earlier right?see your shopee expected delivery date. mine also J&T havent pickup but the guarantee delivery date is fall on 14th to 16th ..![]()
Enroute to hub nowmine picked up liao wor... I think ur status haven change bah.
On shopee is pickup by logistics partner..just change around 540pm..mine picked up liao wor... I think ur status haven change bah.
it should be fine.Hope Lite Mobile gives me the call tomorrow to pick it up!
Btw any Honor users have tried pairing Huawei devices like the ear buds or watches? Does it work seamlessly?
That's the good thing about Android. I know it will work, just wondering if it will give "full" functionality.it should be fine.
my sam watch ultra connects to my honor 200 pro as well.
if only these samsung buggers just made the special edition as the Fold 6oh no...i will definitely miss this samsung routine app![]()
yea mine tooAnother side track, my Honor Magicpad 2 from flagship store also no status change. Seller preparing shipment. Sianz.
Dv tech also got someone received at posted photo in shoppeeGot people received liao. Spotted selling on Carou liao
Ahhaha...just msg them lar. They reply very fast. Mine is 19 to 23 sep delivery date, I msg them to sell collect tomorrow also.ladyboss dun like me, I have not receive any message from ladyboss for collection yet.. lol