doki81
Mentioned 1 page before..go playstore look for honor device clone..What software to transfer files and contacts from fold 5 to honor phone?
China set..warranty need send back China.The shopee voucher makes the vivo fold very tempting too sia. Omg headache now
Same hahaI also collecting my phone tomorrow. Changed from delivery to self-collection. They will only deliver the power bank to me.
dont forget to take photo holding the phone with ladyboss ya...Guess we going to meet one another at lady boss office tomorrow..haha
I didn't get any in the end after cancellation. oh well, let's see 10.10 or 2.2.2025 <- i think oppo new fold should be out, rumour said Jan but 1.1 would be a bit difficult. personally would prefer closer service centre at westgate as honor service centre is at ulu place. don't flame me hor, I like honor V3. just that, after those gifts gone, like watch and pen no more, I lost persuasion to get it anymore.
u have good reason to change.. go for it.. remorse is those who have 2 phone already but still itchy hand like me...Is ok lah. No need to feel bad about it rather feeling buyer remorse after that.
If I could cancel it. Probably I would . But then ladyboss already "shipped " my order.
My current phone is s23 ultra. 2 huge dead pixel on the top of the screen. Scrolling of the screen also off and on responsive ,the phone is just 15 months old only. But then still can use. It will be my last samsung phone.
My s21+ 3yrs still fine..felt abit sad needs to change phone even though my s21+ is fine le.Is ok lah. No need to feel bad about it rather feeling buyer remorse after that.
If I could cancel it. Probably I would . But then ladyboss already "shipped " my order.
My current phone is s23 ultra. 2 huge dead pixel on the top of the screen. Scrolling of the screen also off and on responsive ,the phone is just 15 months old only. But then still can use. It will be my last samsung phone.
Ladyboss is a guy not lady how...dont forget to take photo holding the phone with ladyboss ya...
Funnily they updated their carohell posting to take out watch4..Hope Lite Mobile gives me the call tomorrow to pick it up!
Btw any Honor users have tried pairing Huawei devices like the ear buds or watches? Does it work seamlessly?
U pay for the same day delivery? Or free?Received my set from ladyboss earlier tonight. I spoke with them to get same day delivery, and they managed to send out tonight. Pretty great service.
Was there extra charge?Received my set from ladyboss earlier tonight. I spoke with them to get same day delivery, and they managed to send out tonight. Pretty great service.
No need feel regret. Don’t like just sell at a bit loss. Take it as a first hand feeu have good reason to change.. go for it.. remorse is those who have 2 phone already but still itchy hand like me...
that why last min cancel.. because i know once i received it use couple days i will felt regret spending the money..