The clone app can use cable one ah?I just use cable transfer when starting setup
even my pawn pics also transfer in... Kao...
The clone app can use cable one ah?I just use cable transfer when starting setup
When you transfer finish they didn’t erase the iPhone right ? Cause I need to transfer first then slowly do my company vpn to port over to v3 . I just afraid they will wipe my phone before I portI just use cable transfer when starting setup
Same here ! The screen color really pop actually . I was busy unfolding and playing game and watch you tube then got one part I forget which angle I was holdingNot sure if anyone else feels the same but I thought the screen for outer and inner are very nice, maybe its my eyes but after gaming/media consumption I sometimes dunno which way to fold the phone, cant really see the crease lol.
Decided to do a full reset again to retry the "Device clone" method. After doing this, I found the OTA of a new firmware! And yes, now AI Eraser is enabled! Yeah! And it is REALLY good. Personally, I find it's better than Google Photos' Magic Eraser.I see. So it's not "built-in" lah. I guess will just wait for the update. Now everyone getting their set, so quite reasonable to expect "traffic jam".![]()
I'm from N3, the feel alone is another level. I'm sold by the weight totally.How does it compare to the Oppo N3 in terms is usage n interface?
can worThe clone app can use cable one ah?
didn't erase.When you transfer finish they didn’t erase the iPhone right ? Cause I need to transfer first then slowly do my company vpn to port over to v3 . I just afraid they will wipe my phone before I port
I remember seeing reviews saying cannot?how to set up diff layout+icons on outer n inner ah..
I wan to have diff looks
So good mah. All the pics n vids all transfer. If pawn then u transfer into the parallel space la.can wor
didn't erase.
Did device clone...clone alarm?Decided to do a full reset again to retry the "Device clone" method. After doing this, I found the OTA of a new firmware! And yes, now AI Eraser is enabled! Yeah! And it is REALLY good. Personally, I find it's better than Google Photos' Magic Eraser.
huh..... carousel liao loh...I remember seeing reviews saying cannot?
ya... siaSo good mah. All the pics n vids all transfer. If pawn then u transfer into the parallel space la.
Tested my banking apps, Sing Pass and GPay. All worked like a charm on the V3 as well. No surprise there.
LoL...Honor's AI eraser is the same software from Pixel's Magic Eraser iirc.now AI Eraser is enabled! Yeah! And it is REALLY good. Personally, I find it's better than Google Photos' Magic Eraser.
Placebo effectLoL...Honor's AI eraser is the same software from Pixel's Magic Eraser iirc.

Only Samsung canhow to set up diff layout+icons on outer n inner ah..
I wan to have diff looks
that why hold on.. but eventually let go.. on the bright side now my wallpaper changer will work correctly since it share same layoutOnly Samsung can
so fast ahhuh..... carousel liao loh...
ya... sia
bo la... lol is just. pity... donno got 3rd party app can't do itso fast ah
maybe some launcher can.... I thought there is something call parallel space in honor phone...bo la... lol is just. pity... donno got 3rd party app can't do it