Check your app permissions.Cannot voice msg
go for huawei or honor stock better..Which charger to buy to ultilize the supercharge 66w? Need get 1 more for office use
Oppo got IR Remote. I tried to download the APK and install, but crashed when trying to open the app.No fan function
All allowed leh..Check your app permissions.
I'm using Anker brand which I brought for my s21 but working fine w my magicWhich charger to buy to ultilize the supercharge 66w? Need get 1 more for office use
Ops ...you meant the link I provided? Try this way instead->search mi remote in play store.Oppo got IR Remote. I tried to download the APK and install, but crashed when trying to open the app.
Yes, same, so have to swipe in from the case to the screenWith the original honor case, the back gesture on the front screen is affected in terms of sensitivity cause of the case border.
Anyone feels the same?
i am fine with the back...maybe coming from araree case on fold 6..i find that honor ori case consider very thinYes, same, so have to swipe in from the case to the screen
Same. Me tooselling the pen also when it arrives. dun see myself using it
Good price lesold the watch 4 and the jbl earbuds liao. knocking off another $140![]()
very good price..selling the pen also when it arrives. dun see myself using it
i dont have magsafe, but no issue to wireless charging using other wireless charger.Haven't take the plunge
Wanna check.
With the case on, can magsafe chargers be used?
I use the magsafe chargers as phone holder /charger when driving.
Works perfect for my S23U
Then my question for u all is... Wat u all are doing when unfold? Beside video n gaming..
Don't tell me u all got do excel sheets etc ah?
Haven't take the plunge
Wanna check.
With the case on, can magsafe chargers be used?
I use the magsafe chargers as phone holder /charger when driving.
Works perfect for my S23U