Honor Magic V3

Ray1976

Anyone realise Dynamic Refresh rate not really dynamic and for web browsers all stuck at 60hz? Unless u change to “high”. Both modes indicate up to 120hz
That's right. It seems like is is stuck at 60hz for outer display. Inner display seems fine.

yhw22

is the system all good after update? i saw some complain on honor reddit that new google update render their phone useless...
what is the problem reddit user complaining? got link on it?

just updated it. lol

yhw22

Don't really like the way Honor "forcing" people to clone phone during setup. After many tried then can pass thru it. Dunno what i did to pass thru and also forced me to capture fingerprint in order to complete the setup too.

DeepseaG1523

Don't really like the way Honor "forcing" people to clone phone during setup. After many tried then can pass thru it. Dunno what i did to pass thru and also forced me to capture fingerprint in order to complete the setup too.
can skip de ah..

Computeron

how tat magic portal -drag image and send to other apps ah?
I on the magic portal liao, then I see fb image, I cannot use drag to the right n drop on other app leh...

yhw22

I on the magic portal liao, then I see fb image, I cannot use drag to the right n drop on other app leh...
dont think fb photo can drag n drop to other app. u can try using gallery photo and it will prompt for app to drop.

DeepseaG1523

on fb u need ur knuckle to circle first, den drag and drop.. only gallery support direct drag and drop.. this is what i tested so far la..
yup manage to skip but still prompt to complete setup until fingerprint is done.
weird cause i didn't kena, i just skip all the way den inside the home screen liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.