Honor Magic V3

Computeron

on fb u need ur knuckle to circle first, den drag and drop.. only gallery support direct drag and drop.. this is what i tested so far la..

weird cause i didn't kena, i just skip all the way den inside the home screen liao.
chey... ya only WhatsApp n galley images can use this feature only.

yhw22

For those who having problem on keeping app running in background or notifications.

Fixes:

It had been a problem since Huawei era. It also applied to Honor too.

DickyOhYK

On Friday, I received the Honor Magic V3, and it was great. However, after setting it up, it got stuck at the bootloader. I took it to the Honor customer service center in Singapore, where they updated the firmware. But when I got home and set it up again, the same issue happened—nothing responds, and I can't press anything. Is there anyone who can help me with this? The Honor customer service center said I need to bring it back, but it's not eligible for a one-to-one exchange since it's in the 7-day period. Now, I have to wait 7 to 14 days for a replacement. I’ve always supported Honor, but this situation is really disappointing. I’m very upset because I have to go back and forth—do they think I don’t have work? Everyone works to make a living, and this is taking up a lot of time.

DeepseaG1523

On Friday, I received the Honor Magic V3, and it was great. However, after setting it up, it got stuck at the bootloader. I took it to the Honor customer service center in Singapore, where they updated the firmware. But when I got home and set it up again, the same issue happened—nothing responds, and I can't press anything. Is there anyone who can help me with this? The Honor customer service center said I need to bring it back, but it's not eligible for a one-to-one exchange since it's in the 7-day period. Now, I have to wait 7 to 14 days for a replacement. I’ve always supported Honor, but this situation is really disappointing. I’m very upset because I have to go back and forth—do they think I don’t have work? Everyone works to make a living, and this is taking up a lot of time.
looks like the only way is to go back. i think they open on saturday until 3pm.
in future, pls check at service center before u leave.. at least got problem can instantly reject liao.. hope u can get ur replacement set asap. 💪

White Shader13

Interesting that they don't allow 1 to 1 exchange. Maybe because they don't have stock for this. I would wait for the replacement unit.

Computeron

i saw somewhere before, only support CN version of MLBB for now.
sadness.... now I playing with the bigger resolution using inner screen.. not the full screen... full screen very hard to play... troublesome to spam recall, emote, buy item also.

the bigger resolution mode... bad thing is if want to pan/peek map... thumb need to be somewhere high above the skills button...

doki81

sadness.... now I playing with the bigger resolution using inner screen.. not the full screen... full screen very hard to play... troublesome to spam recall, emote, buy item also.

the bigger resolution mode... bad thing is if want to pan/peek map... need to be somewhere high above the skills button...
play with external screen... :LOL:

DeepseaG1523

Interesting that they don't allow 1 to 1 exchange. Maybe because they don't have stock for this. I would wait for the replacement unit.
i think wait is because no more stocks liao. my friend wanted to buy but alot of places OOS liao.
looking at how many people here alr bought V3, i guess they didn't cater enough stocks this time round. Truth to be told for $17xx, alot of ppl really interested to buy after realising how apple is just minor upgrade this time round.

doki81

i find this honor magic eraser a bit stupid...i want to make the object gone..but they replace the object with another thing ...this is not eraser...

yhw22

i think wait is because no more stocks liao. my friend wanted to buy but alot of places OOS liao.
looking at how many people here alr bought V3, i guess they didn't cater enough stocks this time round. Truth to be told for $17xx, alot of ppl really interested to buy after realising how apple is just minor upgrade this time round.
You may want to call Red White Mobile but their price is now back to $1999.

yhw22

i find this honor magic eraser a bit stupid...i want to make the object gone..but they replace the object with another thing ...this is not eraser...
So far i removed object is okay leh. I tried removing a person seating on the chair, after removal, the chair shown is correct.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.