stealthviper79
I already spent hours setting up the phone swee swee.Wa, replace still same ah. Can request 1 to 1 exchange?
Damn xian to do that again... tmd
I already spent hours setting up the phone swee swee.Wa, replace still same ah. Can request 1 to 1 exchange?
Insist replacement 1-1 if they can't fix. Must be fair to you.I already spent hours setting up the phone swee swee.
Damn xian to do that again... tmd
where to buy ? i am always keen to buy insurance for my gadgets.Anyone bought insurance for their v3?
Yes, installed and works fine. But can't seem to access the contacts from company server using the Contact app cos it keeps jumping back to personal profile. Other than that is okay. I couldn't find a way to transfer files downloaded from the work profile to the personal profile though. I guess that's the purpose of Intune, to sandbox all the work stuff?May I ask any of you installed work profile? Like Intune apps?
Yes, else they will not need to separate the 2 profiles if both can copy data from one another?Yes, installed and works fine. But can't seem to access the contacts from company server using the Contact app cos it keeps jumping back to personal profile. Other than that is okay. I couldn't find a way to transfer files downloaded from the work profile to the personal profile though. I guess that's the purpose of Intune, to sandbox all the work stuff?
This phone become old man phone liao.. I also like the bigger status bar.. Oops...Just got the new update. Actually like the bigger status bar. Probably cos I'm getting old and can't see!![]()
honor secret target audience...those with old flower eye...This phone become old man phone liao.. I also like the bigger status bar.. Oops...![]()
basically for me....one of the reasons for getting a folding phone.honor secret target audience...those with old flower eye...
Big is good... Dun scare cannot seebasically for me....one of the reasons for getting a folding phone.
Honor Magic 6 Pro also just got updated to MagicOS 8.0 and someone reported bigger status bar too.
But amex one no honor brand to choosewhere to buy ? i am always keen to buy insurance for my gadgets.
currently under Amex My Gadget 7 Devices annual plan...
yup, u can actually write in your own model then enter the serial number.But amex one no honor brand to choose![]()
u got any other gadget insurance to intro ?But amex one no honor brand to choose![]()
Side note. Is Tab S10 ultra a good replacement for 2022 iPad Pro 11".. ? I gian the huge screen, better for Netflix and game.yup, u can actually write in your own model then enter the serial number.
they dun have samsung tab s10 ultra too, i added in myself lol
buay sai compare to ipad pro 11" , this S10U is huge.Side note. Is Tab S10 ultra a good replacement for 2022 iPad Pro 11".. ? I gian the huge screen, better for Netflix and game.