Me tooooo. Also waiting for LB. And I can't find info for suitable alternatives cheaper pens to tide thru this period!!my wait for the magic pen is killing me.. almost 2 mths and no news from LB.. how come DV tech 2nd batch buyers already gotten the pen and LB still got no news on the magic pen?
Actually, I facing notification issues with my V3.Today SimplyGo's notification suddenly is working again. lol
Are you able to share pic already? Curious what it looks like.Sorry I can't upload one now but there is a big black patch down the middle in the morning when unfolded. Now it is covering 3/4 of the phone. Anyone has experience dealing with their service center? Can get back up phone ?
ya sia... i also curious. the way he wrote, like can spread like thatAre you able to share pic already? Curious what it looks like.
ya sia... i also curious. the way he wrote, like can spread like that
Here is the picture.. power right ..pic pic lai, i also very curious
Here is the picture.. power right ..
out quite awhile liao.Got firmware update to 179 @ tryout version.
Opps ps just sharedbro request access leh.. lol can't see.
power sia.. bobi mine no issues.Opps ps just shared
Few days ago push out lo..Got firmware update to 179 @ tryout version.