6606d5d1-669d-41d5-a9f9-550cc5415d95.jpg

For me, even 256gb may be overkilled ,bigger battery anytime
same.... 256 enough for me. but I want bigger screen

eddy0505

same.... 256 enough for me. but I want bigger screen
V3 or iPhone is your current main phone ah? Vivo fold 5 using old chip but got atomic workbench, n5 using 7 core 8 elite good battery life but sacrifice on performance and cams, then honor v5 and Samsung fold 7 gonna be using overclocked 8 elite mainly for performance, specs wise minor upgrade from v3 and front screen size upgrade from fold 6. Sibei hard to compare. But if you ask me, the china rom base storage vivo x fold 5 should be good value for money a few months down the road with discounts. Gonna go china during work trip see if can get a unit below 1k to play play. The rest like bohua spending the money to upgrade since foldable kinda depreciates in value much faster than any other phone.

Computeron

V3 or iPhone is your current main phone ah? Vivo fold 5 using old chip but got atomic workbench, n5 using 7 core 8 elite good battery life but sacrifice on performance and cams, then honor v5 and Samsung fold 7 gonna be using overclocked 8 elite mainly for performance, specs wise minor upgrade from v3 and front screen size upgrade from fold 6. Sibei hard to compare. But if you ask me, the china rom base storage vivo x fold 5 should be good value for money a few months down the road with discounts. Gonna go china during work trip see if can get a unit below 1k to play play. The rest like bohua spending the money to upgrade since foldable kinda depreciates in value much faster than any other phone.
v3 owner.... but to me, for my needs... the REAL upgrade will be N5. I prior screen size to everything else.
n for the rest of the folds, including upcoming, Ya .. not really worth the money.
just buy to reset warranty nia

eddy0505

v3 owner.... but to me, for my needs... the REAL upgrade will be N5. I prior screen size to everything else.
n for the rest of the folds, including upcoming, Ya .. not really worth the money.
just buy to reset warranty nia
U not using iphone liao meh? If screen size then oppo N5 is the tallest/biggest screen estate liao. Last seen 1.7k on shopee brand new sealed set. U can wait for 7.7 sale.

Computeron

U not using iphone liao meh? If screen size then oppo N5 is the tallest/biggest screen estate liao. Last seen 1.7k on shopee brand new sealed set. U can wait for 7.7 sale.
not using iPhone liao...
ya camp 7.7 see how. by that time I think all new folds already revealed liao
but N5 old tech... lol.

vibranze

Staying with the V3.. Not gonna spend 1.6k for incremental upgrades 😎😎
I'm using V3 too and I don't really use the unfolded screen, not really useful imho maybe I am not used to it lol thinking if I should back to slab phone 🤔

1982-1994

I'm using V3 too and I don't really use the unfolded screen, not really useful imho maybe I am not used to it lol thinking if I should back to slab phone 🤔
I'm the opposite
Too used to the unfolded screen till I don't feel like going black to slab

eddy0505

Don't even use unfolded screen you buy foldable for what bro. Too rich ah haha

vibranze

Don't even use unfolded screen you buy foldable for what bro. Too rich ah haha
Haha buy to try loh 😂

I'm the opposite
Too used to the unfolded screen till I don't feel like going black to slab
Lol maybe the midway for me is Flip phone lmao I used Razr before but camera and software update sucks so go back to slab, hope flip 7 is good in terms of camera, or should I try Razr 2025? 😅

maumu

looks like there won't be delay in international launch? or is SG 'special' privilege to launch together as with China?

1982-1994

Thinking whether to get it since the global version is smaller in battery at 5820 than 6100

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.