whitefantasy
Maybe, they put delivery on 15 Oct and try to auto cancel all the 512 orders?![]()
Don't think is due to Typhoo! if it is, why 256gb can get delivered?
Also, the next day, I ordered a transparent case from shopee (China). The item already received 2 days ago!
Ordered 2 pieces send me 3!![]()

Precisely. I don't buy this tbh.Understandable. But funny hor why 512gb!
Anyway, this is my spare phone, I have plenty of time to wait!
What I don't like is such a well known brand company can make this kind of "Pre-order" mistake! Shouldn't you have a well plan to allocate the stock( regardless the phone is $1 or $3000)to ship to various countries?![]()
Why packed liao stuck so long sia...Cancel or Extend?
Don't know why?Why packed liao stuck so long sia...
Those who pre-order 256gb have already received! I suspect they do so is to prevent Lazada auto cancelling the order...Why packed liao stuck so long sia...
You can wait, but if you buy from Lazada, system might auto cancel if Honor official store cannot ship on time.My source said:
Delivery for 512GB phone will be after/on 15 Oct 2025. So just wait.
Not sure who has received 512GB phone in the forum.
Reason of delay (Typhoon) was given by Honor Official store. It may be due to quality or shortage of parts which we do not know. But some excuse must be given to customer or else we will wonder why.
Note: My order was 512GB.
I extendCancel or Extend?
No 512gb right?Just did some search, RWmoblie and MrMobile have stock for 256gb all colours with the Free Pad also!
But RWM selling 408while MM selling at 449. Hmmm....Let me think to cancel or not! Hmmm.
I think can do delivery extension to prevent auto cancelhi all, I'm another buyer facing the order being cancelled by lazada. such a disappointment..![]()
I saw some reviews on sHOpee got ppls received the 512gb reddish brown which is what I ordered from lazadaDon't know why?
Honor Laza da only 512gb delay!Those who pre-order 256gb have already received!
up2u ba. if extend, at most... extend 2 days.Cancel or Extend?
Cannot collect in-store, they don't hv stocks only the free gifts. U need to get in touch with Lazada team for further help on the cancellationsthat i don't know. and even if they could, provided they will do so.
i have just selected extend the delivery but it's only 2 days.
Had been trying to liaise with honor cs in lazada but it took ages for them to reply. i even asking if can collect at store instead or delivery to avoid being cancel but no reply yet.
well..![]()