Hotel lobster buffet

dede1217

Hey guys any recommendation? Heard that use eatigo can get discount?

Eatigo can be used for selected restaurants
up to 50% off for selected timing , depending on the restaurants

For example:
Novotel Siam Paragon @ 350b
Novotel Ploenchit @ 299b
Holiday Inn sukvhumit @ 299b
Holiday Silom @ 350b
avani atrium @ 350b
Pullman Grande Sukvhumit @ 375b
etc

the price are based on 50% discount timing ...

Avante7227

Eatigo can be used for selected restaurants
up to 50% off for selected timing , depending on the restaurants

For example:
Novotel Siam Paragon @ 350b
Novotel Ploenchit @ 299b
Holiday Inn sukvhumit @ 299b
Holiday Silom @ 350b
avani atrium @ 350b
Pullman Grande Sukvhumit @ 375b
etc

the price are based on 50% discount timing ...

Does Pullman Grande Sukvhumit have king crab or snow crab during lunch? 375B after discount is very cheap!
I had their weekend dinner (850B after 50% off) and loved the food.

Pika mianbao

Alll have lobster right? Out of the above which one you think is the best? Thanks for the advixe

dede1217

Does Pullman Grande Sukvhumit have king crab or snow crab during lunch? 375B after discount is very cheap!
I had their weekend dinner (850B after 50% off) and loved the food.

their lunch so low price, of course dont have lobster ....
normally hotel restaurant would have seafood during their dinner buffet

spurman

57th street have on fri n sat nites.
Atelier have.
Both limit 1 each.
But if u try book atelier dor say sat dinner using eatigo. It states on your reservation. No lobster served with this promo.

Some hotels might have lobsters for sunday brunches. Very few i thimk. Colonade. Or 1 or 2 more perhaps

Many have crayfish.. or they called that rock lobster. So u consider this lobster??

spurman

I just used eatigo app to bool feast@ sheraton riverside. 875thb after 50percent for a friday dinner for this mth. Wait for mh fr. Think no include drinks. Vat. Etc. Seems a fantastic price.

Yrs ago i dined in feast macau sheraton. Their dinner had boston lobster on rocks....

But i think bangkok feast only have rock lobster... mai hiam... for the price. Hehe.

spurman

Now comtemplating for a sat nite dinner. Choosing btw 57th street or atelier.. atelier consperm no givr lobster if book thru eatigo though

turtlezhu

Now comtemplating for a sat nite dinner. Choosing btw 57th street or atelier.. atelier consperm no givr lobster if book thru eatigo though

atelier worth it. dont recall lobster but got crab etc.

Negger

Hi all, so to enjoy discounted buffet in bkk, it is recommended to use eatigo app. Which hotel would you all recommend for lunch or dinner at pratunam area or nearby in bkk. Thanks in advance! =)

dede1217

Hi all, so to enjoy discounted buffet in bkk, it is recommended to use eatigo app. Which hotel would you all recommend for lunch or dinner at pratunam area or nearby in bkk. Thanks in advance! =)

you need to use eatigo ...
if you are there, just show your booking number on your app.

Novotel Platinum not bad, used to have 50% ...
nowadays most timing are 25% ...

or you can try other novotel hotels ...
novotel ploenchit 299b, novotel siam 350b, etc ...
renaissance hotel also not bad ... near chidlom bts ...

spurman

The hotel super atas haha ... should be good range of food

Booked it liao. Hehe... 50percent disc but stated clearly no grilled lobster policy... ah.... nvm lar....

Tinking after walking around centralworld. Paragon. Platinum etc... go nearby 1 or 2 stops away bts for makan better... then prob go patpong nite market jalan jalan.

Cant wait. 2 nites in a row buffets... both under thb 1000 b4 vat n service charges.

Negger

Hi All, just to clarify some doubts. The slots show 12pm 50% 12.30pm 40% 1pm 30%
So it means to enjoy the 12pm 50%, i must book it and go in before 12.30pm to be eligible for the 50% promo?

Any idea if there is any penalties for last min cancellation?

Thank you! =)

Avante7227

Hi All, just to clarify some doubts. The slots show 12pm 50% 12.30pm 40% 1pm 30%
So it means to enjoy the 12pm 50%, i must book it and go in before 12.30pm to be eligible for the 50% promo?

Any idea if there is any penalties for last min cancellation?

Thank you! =)

To get the 50% disc, you need to select and reserve the 12pm slot. The t&c states that the restaurant will hold your reservation for 15 mins only, which means you need to be there by 1215pm. So far I have always been early, hence do not know how strict the restaurants are with this t&c. But I have experience being too early (more than 30 mins) and got to wait till close to my reservation time before I was allow to enter.

No penalty for cancellation.
No advance payment required. You pay at the restaurant itself.

spurman

To get the 50% disc, you need to select and reserve the 12pm slot. The t&c states that the restaurant will hold your reservation for 15 mins only, which means you need to be there by 1215pm. So far I have always been early, hence do not know how strict the restaurants are with this t&c. But I have experience being too early (more than 30 mins) and got to wait till close to my reservation time before I was allow to enter.

No penalty for cancellation.
No advance payment required. You pay at the restaurant itself.

What i like is some restaurants have good promo for 6pm timing... note is thai timing which is 7pm sg time liao so hungry time. Hehe..

Lemme give my fr for my next fri n sat 2 combo buffets. Hehe.
Feast sheraton and raintree cafe plaza athlenee.

I do believe theres no lobster though for both dinners though.

Usually only sunday brunches have it

spurman

Done feast orchid sheraton buffet....fri nite buffet.

Osyters is good. Fresh. Crabs fresh too.
Salmon sashimi excellent too...

No lobsters.... only avail for sunday brunch...

Theres bbq tiger n river prawns and rock lobster....

Food variety okay though..... 7 of 10 i reckon...

dede1217

What i like is some restaurants have good promo for 6pm timing... note is thai timing which is 7pm sg time liao so hungry time. Hehe..

Lemme give my fr for my next fri n sat 2 combo buffets. Hehe.
Feast sheraton and raintree cafe plaza athlenee.

I do believe theres no lobster though for both dinners though.

Usually only sunday brunches have it

Based on my personal experience, hotels in bangkok generally dun really care about the timing . they are not very strict ... have few times went to hotel buffet, we were 30+ minutes late due to traffic jam ... however the hotel staff still treated us good :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.