Hotel lobster buffet

spurman

Done raintree cafe plaza athenee buffet.. not bad too. But 2 in a row buffets hehe... too scary

spurman

Also a bit on raintree cafe. Booking thru eatigo means no lobster. Hehe... see ppl makan lobster there while i had none. Sob. No ask though how much to top up though.

Oyster feast sheraton better.

Food at raintree overall saltier...

Perhaps not advisible to have 2 buffer dinners in a row.... 2nd dinner prob sian a bit liao.

Kwangvatar

Also a bit on raintree cafe. Booking thru eatigo means no lobster. Hehe... see ppl makan lobster there while i had none. Sob. No ask though how much to top up though.

Oyster feast sheraton better.

Food at raintree overall saltier...

Perhaps not advisible to have 2 buffer dinners in a row.... 2nd dinner prob sian a bit liao.
Sorry for being chao kuan, but if u makan the lobster (since u so gian about it) the staff would know meh?

There would be alot of diners right? I think the staffs would be busy clearing the plates than to monitor what u take from the spread...

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

audiovideo

https://www.dusit.com/dusitthani/bangkok/news/ultimate-seafood-weekend-brunch-buffet-saturdays-and-sundays/

Totally unlimited lobsters! For the steamed lobsters, they used big fresh lobsters instead of the usual frozen ones in Singapore. The lamb chops are one of the best I've ever tasted in a buffet. The mud crabs are so meaty and solid. Ate until damn satisfied

over S$100 leh ... of course lobster unlimited LOL

audiovideo

Does Pullman Grande Sukvhumit have king crab or snow crab during lunch? 375B after discount is very cheap!
I had their weekend dinner (850B after 50% off) and loved the food.

How many % for the tax and service charges all in?

375b is on what day?

Other than king crab, got tiger prawn? Lol

layang89

techizen2

Tried this buffet last weekend with 48% discount after reading your post. It is damn value for $$$ !!!! Thanks a lot !

No problem. Happy to see fellow Singaporean enjoying this buffet also. :)

Damn! I miss those lamb chops now :(

audiovideo

Tried this buffet last weekend with 48% discount after reading your post. It is damn value for $$$ !!!! Thanks a lot !

so is S$60 per pax

ok... super heavy breakfast at hotel
go eat from 12-3pm
light and cheap dinner at Terminal 21 ...LOL

mamboeidos

other tahn the dustin hotel buffet got any other recommendations ? cos i going on 2nd NOV promo bo liao leh... 60 per pax after discount ok leh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.