Those who book hotels in bangkok using hotelclub and above $250, can use this promo code HURRY50. $50 off
thank youMust b in aud or sgd ?
Checking hotel for my sister for hk ...
hotelclub and a***** price difference super alot ...
some abt 100+ or more lol ...
in sgd de...
you have an account? jsut register as member.. i am member there, so actually when i book the hotel is cheaper else cos each time i accum points and that is my $$, can be used for my next booking.. on top of that, if they hv promo code, its even better.
haha yeah, booked with them very long also.
have an account with them ...
yup member use app to book can earn 8% rebate...
so on top of the discount, you still can earn rebates ...
haha tats why never use the a and b booking website liao.
last time keep using the a website. then realized that the a website not cheap lol....
I used hotelclub to book for royal plaza at orchard ...
One night about 186 sgd ... the price by other websites is 225 onwards
they upgraded us to premiere room, which is 2 levels up ...
not bad ...
yaloh hotelclub rates are ok de, as members have rebates. And often they have promo code, if not, call them up, they will give u US$10 off if u book with them via phone or live online chat.
Yeah i am a platinum member too. But if u using promo code, then u cannot ask for the agent to offset US$10. NO leh, each time they can give me US $10 offset. Not 5% leh
I had to change my currency to Australian dollar for the HURRY50 code to be eligible. But managed to book 5 nights superior room at the ambassador bangkok for 281aud. Cheaper by S$80 compared to booking.com.
i also combo-ed it with shopback to get S$19 in credits.
https://www.shopback.sg/r/EyNYOyCopy link
in sgd de...
you have an account? jsut register as member.. i am member there, so actually when i book the hotel is cheaper else cos each time i accum points and that is my $$, can be used for my next booking.. on top of that, if they hv promo code, its even better.
not my code lah.. i just found from the website, thought just to share with all here...
maybe try this 15% off? SALE15
not sure it works, just try! But the $50 off, I tried, it works on my and its SGD.. cos my account with hotelclub is in SG de
haha ,,, sale15 cannot work ...
the redpacket one now cannot use liao sian ...
yup, online always have good discount posted by people
Yup, share share so we can all learn hehe![]()
My account also SGD, but cannot use ...
Must change setting to AUD then can use lol ...
But never mind lah, will compare aud promo with sgd promo if there is ...

yaloh, i always google search any promo code before i book with hotelclub...![]()
haha... normally would book hotel that hotelclub gives better price lol ...
so far agoda and booking.com not so cheap in my opinion![]()
yes loh, hotelclub better deal
agreed - agoda and booking.com are expensive
they are the same company lah
I tested and it works - 13% off
ESCAPE13
Try! and my always in SG$ leh, cos of my account
lol ... didnt know agoda and booking same company ...
thought agoda is Thailand, booking.com is usa ??? not sure
only know expedia, hotels.com is under same company ...
not sure where is their HQ.
only know they are both same company![]()