JJuz now using your code, tried to check my hk hotel
Royal plaza HK 5 stars Hotel
4 person (family room, 2 queen bed) is 1033 on hotelclub.
Agoda is 1302 sooo expensive sia ...
so much difference 269 sgd ...
yes agoda and booking.com are always expensive!! dunno y...
tats y i always use hoteclub mah![]()
they are one of the biggest if not wrong lol ...
when ppl think of booking, they confirm think of agoda first lol ...
then booking.com lol ...
if ppl who do not say agoda first, means they got do research and use discount lol.
coz only hc, expedia etc can use discount lol ...

yeah they are the biggest but expensive... only those nvr do research one, will use agoda or booking loh...easy mah![]()
ya lo... last time always use agoda book royal plaza hk ...
now planning hk trip ... checked the price difference is 270sgd for 4 nites...
that is like soooo much difference !!!
same room, same size, same hotel .... pay more for what lol ...
just like the advertisement on tv ...
both stay same room, but one pays higher than the other lol ...
so now u know liao, then stay with hotelclub loh
each time u book, u hv rebates as the prev booking will have the points u earn... so at the end still cheaper
and often hotelclub has promo code to use... so vvv worth it loh
Currently there is this new promo code, i had just utilised. Those wanna book hotel can try this
SRPING15
I tried cannot leh
'We're sorry we do not recognize this as a valid promotion code. Please check your code and try again.'
Dunno is it coz the hotel I choose not eligible.
Currently there is this new promo code, i had just utilised. Those wanna book hotel can try this
SRPING15
Guess there is a typo?
Should it not be SPRING15
I tried cannot leh
'We're sorry we do not recognize this as a valid promotion code. Please check your code and try again.'
Dunno is it coz the hotel I choose not eligible.
paiseh lah, typo error
should be SPRING15
i saved around S$70 plus leh.... its about 15% loh... quite worth...
haha 96 hrs only ...
sian i realized last sun, many hotels price increased liao ...
hk royal plaza family room 1032 becomes 1065 now after the 15% discount.
sian ...
but agoda is still 13xx still that expensive lol ...
bo bian have to book hotelclub ... coz direct website is 12xx
then use hotelclub loh since u r a member
890 Soi Sukhumvit 50 Prakanong, Klong-Toey, Bangkok, 10110 TH
Hijack a bit..... can anyone tell me this location ok a not? i see this hotel not bad