Hotelclub promo code

dede1217

now no have ...

understand that their amex 12% was there for very long, mayb a month.
Then now have this ocbc rebate, which I do not attract mi alot ...

coz last time the latest ocbc promo by zuji was 13% promo ...
you can just get it on the spot.
now muz fill up form etc, so mafan ....
so forget it lol ...

goh6570

890 Soi Sukhumvit 50 Prakanong, Klong-Toey, Bangkok, 10110 TH

Hijack a bit..... can anyone tell me this location ok a not? i see this hotel not bad

u go to the hotel thread, ask them loh... :s13::s13::s13:

goh6570

how about ESCAPE10?

try not sure expired already

** sorry just checked,expired liao..

ctzehock

I found this promo code online. 10% off

5YEVRKL47DNCUQCWPQU7

Rules
This promotion code may only be redeemed once. Good only up to the total amount of your purchase (including service fee and taxes) or promotion code amount, whichever is less. Book a participating hotel by 11:59pm (US Central Time) 31 December 2015, for stays between 2 December 2013 and 31 December 2015 via HotelClub and instantly receive 10% off your hotel booking (excluding taxes and fees). Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per purchase. Applies to selected hotels only. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable and not for resale. HotelClub reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of this Promotion at any time without notification.

dede1217

5YEVRKL47DNCUQCWPQU7

Rules
This promotion code may only be redeemed once. Good only up to the total amount of your purchase (including service fee and taxes) or promotion code amount, whichever is less. Book a participating hotel by 11:59pm (US Central Time) 31 December 2015, for stays between 2 December 2013 and 31 December 2015 via HotelClub and instantly receive 10% off your hotel booking (excluding taxes and fees). Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per purchase. Applies to selected hotels only. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable and not for resale. HotelClub reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of this Promotion at any time without notification.

so good thank you :) Is it can only use once ?
coz such codes like can only used once . have been issued such code before :)

cinderalla85

so good thank you :) Is it can only use once ?
coz such codes like can only used once . have been issued such code before :)

5YEVRKL47DNCUQCWPQU7

Rules

I tried the code logged in and not logged in but why cannot? Keep stating can only be redeem once but i didnt even book anythng w it... dont tell me only meant 1 lucky a** can redeem out of the population...-.-

last night it was still working n i thot i shall book tonight! arghh..

Anyone tried?

dede1217

I tried the code logged in and not logged in but why cannot? Keep stating can only be redeem once but i didnt even book anythng w it... dont tell me only meant 1 lucky a** can redeem out of the population...-.-

last night it was still working n i thot i shall book tonight! arghh..

Anyone tried?

yup you r rite...
have seen such weird combination code before, only for one user :)

cinderalla85

you can click on the online chat help, then the lady will give u 5% discount if there is :)

yes the lady only offer 5%. i looking to get at least 10% if there is.

anyone tried ratestogo.com ? its seems like a partner of hotelclub. having 20% off now. doesn't seem popular so i dont dare book. haha

dede1217

yes the lady only offer 5%. i looking to get at least 10% if there is.

anyone tried ratestogo.com ? its seems like a partner of hotelclub. having 20% off now. doesn't seem popular so i dont dare book. haha

so far tried booked few times, all my bookings gone thru ...
just back from hcm yesterday. Booked using that site for the trip.
Initially the hotel staff abit blur, like cant find my booking.
But later on 5 min later, they managed to find it ...
so think is still ok :)

rtg price even after 20% discount, sometimes would be higher than hc 10% price. because hc gives rewards, rtg never ... the price for the same hotel might varies slightly for some htoels at rtg and hc :)

goh6570

yeah usually when u go on live chat, they can either give u 5% off or US$10 from the total

Hotelclub always have promo, u all can google and check it out... even 10% is good.. there was once 20% leh... i missed it... so managed to get 15% instead

dede1217

yeah usually when u go on live chat, they can either give u 5% off or US$10 from the total

Hotelclub always have promo, u all can google and check it out... even 10% is good.. there was once 20% leh... i missed it... so managed to get 15% instead

sometimes they would have mobile only coupon lol...
now is really sian to the max ...
no have liao ....

cinderalla85

My first time wanna book w hotelclub cos rates so much cheaper. Last time always book w agoda.
Gt first time code? Haha

The pts hv 15mths expiry right? If more than a yr nv go also wasted liao.

goh6570

My first time wanna book w hotelclub cos rates so much cheaper. Last time always book w agoda.
Gt first time code? Haha

The pts hv 15mths expiry right? If more than a yr nv go also wasted liao.

first time u ask for 5% when u talk to them online chat, or tell them first time, any ways to give 10%

not sure how long is the expiry duration i travel couple of times a year, so used up all the times de :D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.