tt sooooo cheap......so gd u have employee rate tt u get to try so many hotels
Ya lo good for him lo lol.
can ask him help us book if he can lol ...

tt sooooo cheap......so gd u have employee rate tt u get to try so many hotels
Ya lo good for him lo lol.
can ask him help us book if he can lol ...
sadly i have to be the one checking in at the counter.
wah..turtle so nice to book for other wor...Ya lo u got mentioned before ...
that time think u got ask someone when flying, so u can help him check in ...
i booked some of the hotel for my upcoming trip via zuji...but nv hit 400 so muchanyone booked thru zuji before?
got code for $100 off min. $400.
anyone booked thru zuji before?
got code for $100 off min. $400.
Want to book Bali hotel, Harris. Seems like agoda cheapest this time sia
i booked some of the hotel for my upcoming trip via zuji...but nv hit 400 so much
Realised can't stack so book thru zuji for glow pra. $100 off works out to $83 per night no breakfast.booked thru zuji before twice lol...
not sure their 12% still work or not for ocbc card holder....
needabreak ...
that one no minimum spending, is more worth !
Realised can't stack so book thru zuji for glow pra. $100 off works out to $83 per night no breakfast.
Sent from my Samsung 4K HDTV in Batam using GAGT
Realised can't stack so book thru zuji for glow pra. $100 off works out to $83 per night no breakfast.
Sent from my Samsung 4K HDTV in Batam using GAGT
What is the coupon code for $100 off? can't find it on their website, only saw the 12% off.
What's the best discount code for agoda ah? Credit card discount or anything
What's the promo code for 10% ah? Only saw 7-8%. For my trip to Bali agoda cheapest leh bopian