Housing Dilemma

spurman

*laughs ... 1000% agree ..

Usually can haolian if you have the capability. some is no capability but big hole. TS already said his income is how much percent from the lowest tier liao .. Those are factual from horse mouth and flip thru pages to read it yourself.
So assume he is with capabitlity.

However now I am very keen and visiting this thread regularly to await his good news in order to wrap up his housing dilemma thread.

Gloating also no good karma de.... just learn yo let go lar.... forum nia. So harsh simi

kyteo79

Gloating also no good karma de.... just learn yo let go lar.... forum nia. So harsh simi

*laughs .. I want to see the truth mah ..
The true of life .. if we dun see how the ending of TS how do we know if this is a factual or fiction thread ?

Anyway my level need not compare with anybody cos to me simple living is good enough.

vangelis

Maybe you pm him lor.. we not interested in this anymore. Let this thread passed. Thanks.

justforipad

Nope. No longer cos he is earning good pay & good 15% increment.

Curiosity always kills the cat ... hope you get what i meant.

I believe many are keen to know if he got his grant, 4 room dakota. If so, I pop the champagne. if not i let the thread sleep.

But from the looks it seems he did not get it .. So sad for him

Unfortunately, I'm still waiting to be called for flat selection. Curiously, my buddy who got a way better number is still waiting too. I'm hopeful for him but not so much myself.

For the next window, I'll be going for Eunos.

mrspiggy

Unfortunately, I'm still waiting to be called for flat selection. Curiously, my buddy who got a way better number is still waiting too. I'm hopeful for him but not so much myself.

Is your number far from the number of flats available?

kyteo79

Love your updates...

All the best for you ..

Why do you have a lousier number you might ask yourself ? (maybe higher income, so they put you backwards ?)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.