Housing Dilemma

xyx2015

AHG: Income Ceiling $5,000
SHG: non-mature estate
Employment: You and/ or your spouse/ fiancé(e) are employed at the time you submitted the flat application, and have been continuously employed for the 12 months prior to the flat application

kyteo79

AHG: Income Ceiling $5,000
SHG: non-mature estate
Employment: You and/ or your spouse/ fiancé(e) are employed at the time you submitted the flat application, and have been continuously employed for the 12 months prior to the flat application

Dun picha his lobang ...

He got sideline ... his business ...

Dakota dakota dakota ..

you guys watch channel 8 drama ?

kyteo79

http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu06p.nsf/0/17MAYBTOGL_page_7239/$file/pricing.html

smelly smelly 100k CASH upfront ...
CPF also can ?

lai lai lai ...

I wana see how they perform this ...

kyteo79

I just slept and woke up and am wondering how is TS ? if he got his grant and place of stay ... Dakota hoe seh liao ...

ooopss is that a dream huh ?

rightthumb

I just slept and woke up and am wondering how is TS ? if he got his grant and place of stay ... Dakota hoe seh liao ...

ooopss is that a dream huh ?

How miserable of a life are you living to be typing out sh*t like this at your age? Seriously.

kyteo79

Still curious if TS got Dakota or woodlands in the end ?
*laughs ... hope he did not create multiple accounts .. cos talk is cheap on forums.

kyteo79

Do u have anything against Ts?

Nope. No longer cos he is earning good pay & good 15% increment.

Curiosity always kills the cat ... hope you get what i meant.

I believe many are keen to know if he got his grant, 4 room dakota. If so, I pop the champagne. if not i let the thread sleep.

But from the looks it seems he did not get it .. So sad for him

spurman

Aiyo zuo ren mai tai haolian or tai tham xin...

No such thing as yi bu deng tian

kyteo79

Aiyo zuo ren mai tai haolian or tai tham xin...

No such thing as yi bu deng tian

*laughs ... 1000% agree ..

Usually can haolian if you have the capability. some is no capability but big hole. TS already said his income is how much percent from the lowest tier liao .. Those are factual from horse mouth and flip thru pages to read it yourself.
So assume he is with capabitlity.

However now I am very keen and visiting this thread regularly to await his good news in order to wrap up his housing dilemma thread.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.