How come Gov never issue POFMA to Sterra?

y2k_tay

Thanks for the awareness.....will avoid these type of companies/brands...... Epic fail n will siam far far away..... :frown:

kyokoto

lmaoooo.... i gt frens... oso basic beech type... see influencer use... see many join grp buy then think is validation the product is gd... doesnt matter gt other competitor amdk brand with over 100 yrs of history..... dont care!! influencer say gd mean is gd!!!
Bunch of 🐑 hahahaha!!!

Got Mayer, 3M, even Cornell don't choose...man... end up choose... hahahaha 😆 😂 😅 🤣

soulblader_89

8Atob7l.gif

U all mean this?

very famous wor

they remove this ad all over FB, cannot find liao

mcylo

I just change filter , buy from shopee, less than $40……Raslock wanna charge me $200 for the same thing

oddbasket

Don't buy local rebrands of China electronics then, pay a huge markup for local support but there's no recourse when the oem in China stops making them 😢

JAson1980

go for reputable brands better. They are just a rebranding company. they make nothing at all.
Probably bought a whole bunch of EOL items and slap their name on it. That is why no parts.

zoossh

I’m surprised this thread can last so long without being deleted

faith return to mankind

plasticpistola

Katana music performance is not good.
Logitech Z407 will be alternate choice but is not a soundbar.
Is a under monitor PC Speaker decent enough for music, games and movies.

bro got any good desktop speakers to reco? under $130.

tkia!

Lchlch

Thanks for the awareness.....will avoid these type of companies/brands...... Epic fail n will siam far far away..... :frown:
That's where salesperson knock ypir door, hard pressure you to open your door.
Once inside, jialet luao, pressure you, hypothesize you to buy. Even Stat inside your house for hours.

apple459721

next time just buy reputable american brand..like 3M, honeywell

Not l’j sg brand

Comage

Don't buy local rebrands of China electronics then, pay a huge markup for local support but there's no recourse when the oem in China stops making them 😢
I don't think it's "the OEM in China stop making" them... but more like the OEM in China sees the "success" with the product here, and ask for an increase in the next contract renewal of the spare parts...

And then these chao ah beng/ah lian towkay-run businesses, being what they are - just don't bother to think far and long with the aftersales support, and refuse to renew at the Chinese manufacturer's higher cost.

Because these ah beng ah lian industries always do it "hit-and-run" style... before they get sued or complained by mass-consumers until they close shop (and re-open another one under a different name 3 months later).

- Hair saloons
- Handphone shops
- Used car dealers
- Massage/spa
- Beauty parlours
- Renovation/Interior Designer
- etc etc...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.