How come most Malaysian people their house is bungalow , terrace house

connieyen2000

Where by Singapore .. our house is HDB???

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia

Darwinson

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia

Malaysia has its pros and cons

Singapore has its pros and cons

It is normal if you feel ‘grass greener other side’

connieyen2000

Can I check , is Singapore the countries to have HDB ??? Or there are some other countries that have HDB too ?

EDMW-Hates-Me

Malaysia has more land. Sg is a small space, so most people can only be given a extra small space for sex.

CorporalLee

Even my 9yo boy understand what it means to be land scarce in Singapore. TS, is your IQ lower than a 9yo?

puppey

in malaysia , with sgd200k-300k , easily can get a landed at some ulu place ...if you're ok with that , alot for sale now ...:s13:

Adi Dassler

Life so good hor over there..... but they still chose to come here steal our jobs.

cookie29

Most terrace houses in Malaysia are ****.

Terrace houses in Nice neighborhoods in KL and Penang are very expensive

connieyen2000

Even my 9yo boy knows understand what it means to be land scarce in Singapore. TS, is your IQ lower than a 9yo?

My social studies and geography failed..

Malaysia is only slightly bigger than Singapore by a bit ? If I not wrong

xiaosinsinful

So shiok sia

if you think that Malaysia got Terrace house , Singapore HDB only. You are free to migrate.

Also, Who say in Sg cannot stay in terrace house , mansion ? Illegal meh? Is you eh Kan or buay Kan. Don’t say cannot stay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.