How come most Malaysian people their house is bungalow , terrace house

mp4005 help

Where by Singapore .. our house is HDB???

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia

You mean kampong is it ?

Houses made of wood and scraps are not the same as bungalow and terrace houses.

Maybe you should travel there more .. go and see their houses. Most are old and look like ****.

Do you have relatives there ? Have you gone and stayed with them and let them bring you around their real neighbourhood?

iCube00

So what? always kena robbed in Malaysia

buay sian mah?

Today buy TV, tomorrow gone :D

connieyen2000

if you think that Malaysia got Terrace house , Singapore HDB only. You are free to migrate.

Also, Who say in Sg cannot stay in terrace house , mansion ? Illegal meh? Is you eh Kan or buay Kan. Don’t say cannot stay.

Don't ask me to leave Singapore...who the ...... Are you ... Don't tell me what to do !!! Nobody can tell me what to do even my boss !!! Or president of Singapore ... I do what I like

Singapore is Malay land

Our national anthem is in Bahasa melayu and our drills command is in Bahasa melayu too ...

If want to migrate , we should all leave Singapore and let the place return to its rightful owner

xiaobao54

Becos sinkieland ish little red dot, sinkies llst stay in pigeon hole, unlike bolehlanders got all the space and choices, so now u know who got higher quality of living lolol

rathalos

Their bungalows and terrace houses every month got burglar come and visit.. u want to live like that meh?

someangmo

Can I check , is Singapore the countries to have HDB ??? Or there are some other countries that have HDB too ?

In western countries they are called blocks of flats and are almost always the poorest level of housing, sorry to say :( but of course the Singapore land situation is very different to most western countries.

mp4005 help

Most of the houses looks worse than average HDB interior.

All old .. never maintain well..

Sai Baba

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia
You no Google?
You don't know how to read map?
Their land so many...

Messidonna

Sinkies stuck in Pigeon hole

When hear jihukia sob story they give them money and attention

JHK go back live in big house sinkies still stuck in the hole

xiaosinsinful

Anyway. Need big house for what?

You only need small space to have s*x (minister say one so must be true)

Belle69

See YouTube vids of motorcycle thieves charging into the driveway when owners opens autogate.

HumJiBeng

TS see Malaysia land vs SG land know why liao lor

And many Malaysians are still living in kampong house made of wood also

Cut_throat

So shiok sia

They got plentiful of land. In fact its the same around the world with plentiful of land. In other countries the low ses stay in the landed rural area or rent in the city.

Here in Singapore all the low ses stay in HDB pigeon holes. Sadly. But atleast got quick access to supermarkets n etc. Got quick internet and delivery.

Aaron_soh80

So shiok sia

Their everything is dirt cheap..but u got to face the security issue..

connieyen2000

I only asking why Malaysian their public housing is only terrace , or mansion or bungalow...

Just ANSWER Me...

I dont know why some people get butt hurt so easily and tell me not happy just migrate to other country ...

Singapore is not a Chinese country , so don't ask me to leave Singapore ... You know Singapore who is the rightful owner first or not...

Who own Singapore... Who is the aboriginal owner of Singapore...

Don't have to say not happy can just migrate to other country all kind of comment .. who are you to tell me what to do.. Singapore belong to you ???

HumJiBeng

They got plentiful of land. In fact its the same around the world with plentiful of land. In other countries the low ses stay in the landed rural area or rent in the city.

Here in Singapore all the low ses stay in HDB pigeon holes. Sadly. But atleast got quick access to supermarkets n etc. Got quick internet and delivery.

and also sporting facilities, night life, and lupsup ktv are all accessible in SG all day

Pre covid though

amekago

I only asking why Malaysian their public housing is only terrace , or mansion or bungalow...

Just ANSWER Me...

I dont know why some people get butt hurt so easily and tell me not happy just migrate to other country ...

Singapore is not a Chinese country , so don't ask me to leave Singapore ... You know Singapore who is the rightful owner first or not...

Who own Singapore... Who is the aboriginal owner of Singapore...

Don't have to say not happy can just migrate to other country all kind of comment .. who are you to tell me what to do.. Singapore belong to you ???

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2016/09/23/this-is-what-public-housing-looks-like/1211737

nah, pls shut up and fug off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.