How come most Malaysian people their house is bungalow , terrace house

cuppa

They rely on private developer to build low cost housing.

HumJiBeng

I only asking why Malaysian their public housing is only terrace , or mansion or bungalow...

Just ANSWER Me...

I dont know why some people get butt hurt so easily and tell me not happy just migrate to other country ...

Singapore is not a Chinese country , so don't ask me to leave Singapore ... You know Singapore who is the rightful owner first or not...

Who own Singapore... Who is the aboriginal owner of Singapore...

Don't have to say not happy can just migrate to other country all kind of comment .. who are you to tell me what to do.. Singapore belong to you ???

U mean public housing provided cheap by gov in Malaysia are all bungalow and mansions?

No i don't think they have bungalow or mansions at all lah it is not true.

Their public housing are hdb-like (uglier version but super cheap) and few small budget terraced hosue

CSNation

Their public houses are like HDB too. But of course really cheap.

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

coldish

The qn should be why jhk want buy hdb here n flip after 5 years go back JB?

lousydk

malaysia also have public housing
but looks really run down like slum, seems like it's for those living in poverty

Plow98

U know how vast the land other countries has compared to sg anot? Go read up geography

Building bangalows, terrace houses, semi Ds, etc are much cheaper that high rise apartments.
Once when I checked the replace cost for a corner terrace for insurance purpose, I was shocked to be told that it is only SG$19,000 for building material cost.
For high rise, deep-pile foundations are needed and that's expensive.
For 1-2 storey houses, they only have very low cost footings for foundations.
So when land is not an issue, everybody avoids high rise.

Mars84

Land is big n cheap in the outskirts. Not talking of KLCC golden triangle area.

amognoix

Don't anyhow say hor.

Malaysians very poor thing.

Need to wave at Woodlands Park back to JB.

Doc Madatay

Where by Singapore .. our house is HDB???

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia

Because they have tons of land
If you envy them you can migrate there
You can also migrate to Africa - you can own deserts

GBC

If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...

So shiok sia

But your pigeon hole worth more than their terrace house , mansion and etc. So why are you complaining ?

connieyen2000

Because they have tons of land
If you envy them you can migrate there
You can also migrate to Africa - you can own deserts

Don't ask me to migrate...

Singapore doesn't belong to you !!!

Is the land of Malay !!

We should all return to our own country one day . The original places !!!and return the land to its rightful owner of singapore

bossjiaksai

Don't ask me to migrate...

Singapore doesn't belong to you !!!

Is the land of Malay !!

We should all return to our own country one day . The original places !!!and return the land to its rightful owner of singapore

your posts bordering on sedition man :s13:

anyway, SG also a lot of landed estates, just that you not eh kan enough to afford :s13:

cutekawaii

Malaysians are not sales, account managers, they are not stat board managers, they are not engineers and project managers and they are not flooding our accounts departments with ACCAs. They are cai peng sellers and factory workers.

CrapAss

Don't ask me to leave Singapore...who the ...... Are you ... Don't tell me what to do !!! Nobody can tell me what to do even my boss !!! Or president of Singapore ... I do what I like

Singapore is Malay land

Our national anthem is in Bahasa melayu and our drills command is in Bahasa melayu too ...

If want to migrate , we should all leave Singapore and let the place return to its rightful owner

strong answer. qft

pwongkk

TS see Malaysia land vs SG land know why liao lor

And many Malaysians are still living in kampong house made of wood also

If less economic refugees here, there will be less demand for land. Land will not be consumed at such a fast pace. And there will be more land space allocated for landed.

And seeing how fast land is being used, there are no on-going land reclaimation to prepare more land for future.

connieyen2000

your posts bordering on sedition man :s13:

anyway, SG also a lot of landed estates, just that you not eh kan enough to afford :s13:

Then you can afford or not ???

One lesson one principle I want to teach you ,

Don't say others if yourself are not eh Kan too !?!

See yourselves first before talking about others !!

Many people like to say others people but they themself also behkan..

Can you afford to live in singapore Mansion
Can you afford to buy a private jet or helicopter
Can you afford to buy a luxury yacht
Can you afford to buy few super expensive super car

If you cannot buy to own those, don't say people behkan while you own self cannot to buy this

bossjiaksai

One lesson one principle ,

Don't say others if your self are not eh Kan too !?!

Ya can afford

But if I cannot afford, I don’t go around jelly other countries people. HDB is ok too

connieyen2000

Ya can afford

But if I cannot afford, I don’t go around jelly other countries people. HDB is ok too

One lesson one principle I want to teach you ,

Don't say others if yourself are not eh Kan too !?!

Many people like to say others people but they themself also behkan..

Can you afford to live in singapore Mansion
Can you afford to buy a private jet or helicopter
Can you afford to buy a luxury yacht
Can you afford to buy few super expensive super car

If you cannot buy or own those, don't say people behkan while you own self cannot can't buy this

thattragedy

So shiok sia
If SG don't build HDBs how to accommodate the people? Our land very big ar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.